COVID-19: SG to enter Phase 3 from 28th Dec

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Phase 2: 

2 minutes ago, Blueray said:

by now, many of us tired of hearing the same old same old ...

"community have to be vigilant"

"community dont let your guard down"

"community, we dont want to CB you"

:excl:

yah, i guess the no blame culture dun apply to the community

38 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

People that have Covid why can't they stay home?

Why must go here and go there and spread and spread?

image.png.39b9a45030a11a1fae88026734f90f14.png

you call your friend ... bro, where do you go for Lok Lok ...

reply in cantonese ... D L L M .... :secret-laugh:

2021-05-03_132002.jpg

10 minutes ago, Etnt said:

I look at the infographic and can only find 1 occurence of "Singaporean", then pple come and say

knn, who let what down sia.

That 1 occurrence of Singaporean is that he was doing his job at the frontline Terminal 1 checking on the travelers.  Can also say it was resulted from the high imports cases.

20 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

i'm wondering if BJ are safe..

As long as she don't take off her mask.

image.thumb.png.f4698141087e36aec088a1a8ce8e2c3b.png

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

oh yeah ... already ban .... after many many many imported cases to support their data .... good job?

i am not arguing construction is not affected ... i know very well it is 

but i am questioning why allow visitor pass in the 1st place?

now the ah ma infect his son ... son infect colleague ... infect another family ... infect others

Can define banned? 

I ask before. Fly to Dubai n fly in from there. No banned as long as not directly from the country of banned. Australia is closing the loop hole 

13 minutes ago, Ender said:

That 1 occurrence of Singaporean is that he was doing his job at the frontline Terminal 1 checking on the travelers.  Can also say it was resulted from the high imports cases.

bobian, he cannot be vaccinated also need to do the job at frontline. if not later pple say singaporean choosy.

45 minutes ago, Ender said:

How many unlinked cases will come out later? 

😁 All pics use filter? Machiam siblings like that.

10 minutes ago, Etnt said:

bobian, he cannot be vaccinated also need to do the job at frontline. if not later pple say singaporean choosy.

if we have NZ PM... maybe kenna sack.. 

39 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Those horny fxxkers if kanna caught, hopefully they had a happy endings...

Coz once kanna traced, sure tio very unhappy endings.. AMTF🙏🏻🙇‍♀

For sure, they won't visit another spa again until COVID completely wipe out  ....  :XD:

12 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

image.png.222f9ccba084ba12691ba15e44f365b7.png

Attention seeker... purposely want to become martyr then crowdfund his way out

Hope gahmen understand not every idiot need to be given extra attention

54 minutes ago, Etnt said:

Now become Singaporean weak 

1 hour ago, Nolicense said:

the singaporean was doing his job lor.. not like he travel overseas lor.. 

i wonder how many old school bosses still say.. not happy can resign … 

😆 

so the guy doing his job follow Every safe precaution still kanna is really unfortunate.

we need more information on how n who he contacted from and whether it could have been prevented 

9 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

i wonder how many old school bosses still say.. not happy can resign … 

😆

so the guy doing his job follow Every safe precaution still kanna is really unfortunate.

we need more information on how n who he contacted from and whether it could have been prevented 

this is the ICA job at T1. not sure how he get