COVID-19: SG to enter Phase 3 from 28th Dec

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Phase 2: 

39 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

i heard, we pre-buy Pfizer-Biontech, Moderna and Sinovac ... all bao ka liao to be final candidates [thumbsup] 

how come no AstraZeneca huh ... see them no up? lol

Thats $1B allocated . Damn expensive for 3.5m people 🤔🤫🤭 wonder why no reporter asked abt it 😄

43 minutes ago, Ysc3 said:

have you been stalking me  ? my nose has been kinda big since before pfizer started .... however, its not red yet ... 😁

All my gfs are wind players ...they said my nose is big and red every time they play my instrument . Thats before pfizer too. 😜

7 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Thats $1B allocated . Damn expensive for 3.5m people 🤔🤫🤭 wonder why no reporter asked abt it 😄

is it like World Cup ... chop robert

we must bid high price to be No. 1?

3 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Good to know vaccine no need pay.

Since by Pfizer, got option to add on Viagra? 🤣

That one optional upgrade... either medi shield.. or use skills development funds 🤣

42 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

5.7M, included all long term residents. 

So $175 per jab.

Edited by Tohto

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Good to know vaccine no need pay.

Since by Pfizer, got option to add on Viagra? 🤣

Liddat immediately mari kita, nurse mei mei will need to settle it hor... otherwise how can we walk out this way?

2 hours ago, Wt_know said:

else all cheong ntuc and fight for toilet paper liao ...

i wonder those stock up 100 packs of maggie mee finish already or not? [laugh] 

Finish 100 packs of maggie mee? I think high chance hair dropped almost all liao by now if finished all?! Lol.

1 hour ago, Ysc3 said:

i am so envious ...

all the staff in my company has been on site since ... forever.

If your job not possible to wfh, no choice but to be on site forever. Lol. Unless your job can wfh but your company never allow and ask you to go back office forever. but now phase 3 announced, also dont know if still required to continue to wfh? 

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

FREE VACCINATION! Whee! 😂

Spoiler

*nothing is free in this world. hehehehehe.

Let me put bigger, cannot see with my old eyes leh.

Oh, you're right, some indeed may pay with their lives.

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

If your job not possible to wfh, no choice but to be on site forever. Lol. Unless your job can wfh but your company never allow and ask you to go back office forever. but now phase 3 announced, also dont know if still required to continue to wfh? 

I think they mention detail will announced the next few days.

5 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I think they mention detail will announced the next few days.

They better make such detail clear, if not everyone thought no more covid from 28 Dec. Can ignore all the covid measures lo. Since all people are waiting for phase 3 to come, and all might thought phase 3 equal to freedom finally. [rolleyes]

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

But i dont feel good to enter phase 3, cause i believe from 28 Dec outside might become more chaotic. Since even now phase 2, many people already like in phase 3 liao, no follow much on covid measures. So when phase 3 officially started, many people thought they can do anything they want, esp when they are vaccinated. 🙄

Yeah, many are already in phase 3 even before it was announced.

BTW, where are all the ambassadors?

9 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Yeah, many are already in phase 3 even before it was announced.

BTW, where are all the ambassadors?

My estate hawker still got ambassadors