Jay Chou New Initial D Movie??

Zxcvb

Hmm OK lah. The manga ends with takumi and keisuke going to be pro drivers. This I guess is loosely based on stuff that happens later. 

11 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Hmm OK lah. The manga ends with takumi and keisuke going to be pro drivers. This I guess is loosely based on stuff that happens later. 

Old middle aged takumi and keisuke? 😁

Maybe is like top gun 2..where they are super lao jiao and coach the next gen racers?

Edited by Kyrios

32 minutes ago, Kyrios said:

Maybe is like top gun 2..where they are super lao jiao and coach the next gen racers?

Bit weird. Cos takumi is a classic introvert. Unless it's takumi kid. Lol. 

Keisuke is the extroverted one. 

Looks like racing/car movie, nothing to do with Initial D. Just happen to have panda AE86. Note the AE86 shown had no tofu shop decals.

Edited by Ake109

3 hours ago, Kyrios said:

I always feel that a prequel of the legendary Bunta will be more interesting than a sequel. Would like the see more of Bunta and Ken in rivalry. Anyway, the ending and timeline of initial d is horrible. While I'm a fan of the anime, I still prefer wangan midnight story. The background story of the mid night club is so enticing with people still looking for these legendary cars and their owners.

5 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Jay Chou looks like he driving a 993 Turbo ?  Scene move too fast can’t see properly

apparently his very own 993 RWB.

not just T2 suit is getting tighter

Jay jacket seems abit tight too

no need to work and stay home enjoy food and drink ... bui bui liao ... :secret-laugh:

2CDC3B88-6E80-4F23-9E44-BC1082608A8B.jpeg

24 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

no need to work and stay home enjoy food and drink ... bui bui liao ... :secret-laugh:

Wow... really quite bui leh but then these celebrities can slim down quite fast too if a movie role demand so, see them want or not nia...

On 1/1/2021 at 9:34 PM, Stratovarius said:

. While I'm a fan of the anime, I still prefer wangan midnight story. The 

second this.

funny that wangan midnight is not as popular as  initial D.

the way those chars is addicted to chasing for speed is very good to watch.

23 hours ago, Wt_know said:

Wah say , i really feel a lot better now.

last weekend , i went to buy a suit off the rack, and i needed to make some minor alterations.  Not so bad lah. 

anyway, i am way past the pah mei age.   CLear cut Ajussi cannot be Oppa already. 

😂😁