S'pore man, 57, jailed 7 weeks as he really needed to move his bowels & ended up speeding 180kmh, beating 2 red lights & driving against traffic twice

kobayashiGT

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

True, he should have find the nearest possible toilet once his IBS started to trigger while on the road. Should not speed to reach home, esp in his case his house is so far away.

In this case, he should have park by roadside and shit.

33 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Then what happened in the end?

Lun like mad and go to the nearest coffeeshop and burst. Not focusing on what is coming out helps alot! The feeling of bursting will ebbs in intensity if i don't focus on it.

Edited by Rickster

24 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Yes this is the next best solution for his case. I'm sure he won't get into trouble with the law for this 🤣

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

i  very poor stomach condition also

only those that suffering from it will understand. u cannot even tahan 10 min.

want to go mean must go . 

yup. I'm triggered by not hot enough water in the morning as my 1st drink in the morning. If that day suay, even warm water (ie not hot enough to sip) also will cause it.

Damn sian one. Especially when u are going outdoors or going out somewhere. 

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

True, he should have find the nearest possible toilet once his IBS started to trigger while on the road. Should not speed to reach home, esp in his case his house is so far away.

haha sometimes u feel damn jialat, then next traffic light u feel better than u think u can lun a bit more, then wah next time it returns even more jialat [laugh]

I have IBS and I know the feeling. Twice while driving. First time, drove to the nearest hotel, pass the car key to doorman and ask front desk forbtoilet directions and chiong there. Second time was to drive into a petrol station and use their stinky toilet.

55 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

yup. I'm triggered by not hot enough water in the morning as my 1st drink in the morning. If that day suay, even warm water (ie not hot enough to sip) also will cause it.

Damn sian one. Especially when u are going outdoors or going out somewhere. 

Nowadays, I will be in trouble in the morning if I had spicy food for dinner.

Luckily, I was introduced to Smecta recently.  It saves me a lot of trouble in the morning.

12 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Maybe he see police walking to his car so pull all might to shit on his pant and give excuse lol

8 hours ago, Adrianli said:

I have IBS and I know the feeling. Twice while driving. First time, drove to the nearest hotel, pass the car key to doorman and ask front desk forbtoilet directions and chiong there. Second time was to drive into a petrol station and use their stinky toilet.

I try not to go petrol station

got one time since near home so just rush home, rush rush rush search for door key, run to toilet, open door toilet and the end. Few steps away😆

On 1/7/2021 at 9:37 AM, kobayashiGT said:

I got a friend ever eaten oyster buffet and then he was caught in a bowel situation.

He never speed thou, but he also didn't make it to the toilet.

In the end his pants are soiled. :grin:

Eat oyster or eat abalone?

Eat oyster need to sai is an emergency. 

Eat abalone need to sai is a crisis. 

😁

7 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Eat oyster or eat abalone?

Eat oyster need to sai is an emergency. 

Eat abalone need to sai is a crisis. 

😁

oyster. hahah real fresh oyster. hahahhaha.

On 1/8/2021 at 7:51 AM, Scion said:

no one mention the poor mata kia who had to clean and perfume the police car after that.... 😂

Maybe he regret give the chase....