Rollcall of MCF pioneer Generation-2021 edition

7 minutes ago, Davidklt said:

A lot of forums have died. With a fair bit going to telegram, Facebook or WhatsApp group. Glad this one is still alive !

Instagram also, for the hipsters. 

55 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Not sure if this is part of the mind aging process, but does one reminisces the good old memories, acquaintance (both alive and departed), old flame, ex classmates, conversations, food, movies, songs, cartoons, and craves the warm and fuzzies like never before?

A while ago, I drove back to my old residence without any reasons, stopped by the side of the road, rolled down my side window, and stared at a familiar tree for a long time. I can't explain why I did that.

I think I'm getting old.

old flame ... singular?

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

Not sure if this is part of the mind aging process, but does one reminisces the good old memories, acquaintance (both alive and departed), old flame, ex classmates, conversations, food, movies, songs, cartoons, and craves the warm and fuzzies like never before?

A while ago, I drove back to my old residence without any reasons, stopped by the side of the road, rolled down my side window, and stared at a familiar tree for a long time. I can't explain why I did that.

I think I'm getting old.

It's not about age bro I'm in my 20s and still reminisce all these from my better years, especially the one in bold 🤣

3 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

It's not about age bro I'm in my 20s and still reminisce all these from my better years, especially the one in bold 🤣

Yours changes like underwear

old is relative..😂😂

6hrs is old for u ledy 

11 hours ago, Mazdaowner said:

Yeah, some more need to bath flower water and hgo Kuan Im temple burn talisman mix water drink. My red light was because two large MY trucks were in front of me, they turn right, front truck stopped all of a sudden, 2nd one stopped, I kana behind, back wheel on the line, camera snap. NB, at least should have given me time to step out of the car and pose mah! 

Why never appeal? If got clean record, they confirm give chance

3 hours ago, RadX said:

old is relative..😂😂

6hrs is old for u ledy 

This bigger PM me about car wash in the west, now want to go wash car and hold my hand and gaze into my eyes. Donno how to spell cripple and ICU. 

41 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Why never appeal? If got clean record, they confirm give chance

Red light bludder, no appeal one, letter come already printed big big, no appeal accepted. You good boh tio before that’s why you Donno. 

8 hours ago, Weez911 said:

I think I'm getting old.

Dun worry, not only u. Why do u think @RadX started this thread? :D

27 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

Dun worry, not only u. Why do u think @RadX started this thread? :D

Yes strawberry...😂😂

5 hours ago, RadX said:

old is relative..😂😂

6hrs is old for u ledy 

where got changes I faithful one, got at least 6 months hor hahahaha

2 hours ago, Mazdaowner said:

This bigger PM me about car wash in the west, now want to go wash car and hold my hand and gaze into my eyes. Donno how to spell cripple and ICU. 

Because you said you might be going, and I also sat might wanna go ma, so thought if same timing say hi lor, that's all ...... no need so fierce ma

I don't hold hands cos now covid not safe and I don't gaze into eyes cos i half blind kua bo one

Edited by SiLangKia

8 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Because you said you might be going, and I also sat might wanna go ma, so thought if same timing say hi lor, that's all ...... no need so fierce ma

I don't hold hands cos now covid not safe and I don't gaze into eyes cos i half blind kua bo one

I'm going lor, but my timing not sure, meetup for what, go together got 4D/Toto lumber ah? :D:D I where got fierce? 

Half blind can still drive meh? See half ball not blind hor? :D:D:D

Just now, Mazdaowner said:

I'm going lor, but my timing not sure, meetup for what, go together got 4D/Toto lumber ah? :D:D I where got fierce? 

Half blind can still drive meh? See half ball not blind hor? :D:D:D

Hahahahaha i nvr see before mai rub it in liao hahaha

hahahaha 4D why not? 2021 cny new year draw 5 mil leh can half half 

4 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Hahahahaha i nvr see before mai rub it in liao hahaha

hahahaha 4D why not? 2021 cny new year draw 5 mil leh can half half 

Sibey sensitive leh, joke also buay tahan. 😛 

don't buy 4D lor, go there got many cars, take down number buy Toto system 7 mah. 

3 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said:

Sibey sensitive leh, joke also buay tahan. 😛 

don't buy 4D lor, go there got many cars, take down number buy Toto system 7 mah. 

can tahan la i whole day kena joke one, at work boss also always joke abt me one 

hahaha aiya buy both, got higher chance of winning, then I can finally go timbuktu buy a farm and retire 😍

18 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

can tahan la i whole day kena joke one, at work boss also always joke abt me one 

hahaha aiya buy both, got higher chance of winning, then I can finally go timbuktu buy a farm and retire 😍

You have to take this medication and feel better. If I got chance to see you, I will pass you one bottle. 😂😂😂

I use to take now I practice chinese kung fu, not buddha palm, mine is “IDGAF”. Sibey power one. 😂😂

EF37BAA4-D102-4AD6-AD6D-2DE79869CDEA.jpeg

On 1/16/2021 at 10:46 PM, Fcw75 said:

Joined on Christmas Day 2002, still here.

Some have left, like bro Othello.

Never see people like theoldjaffa and mockingbird bro post anymore too.

Btw, what’s TKR? 😅

On 1/17/2021 at 5:31 AM, Discoburg said:

Just spoke to @Othello a few days ago.
Can't say that he left la.
Just not as active as before.

On 1/17/2021 at 8:10 AM, Fcw75 said:

Haha yes, I WhatsApp him. Said he sian liao.

Will wait for his majesty’s return.

howdy, folks ! 

siang kar pager ?? 

will pop in once in a while, got other priorities now [flowerface]

Edited by Othello