On 1/19/2021 at 9:46 AM, Othello said:

howdy, folks ! 

siang kar pager ?? 

will pop in once in a while, got other priorities now [flowerface]

Same here. Busy with work.

1 hour ago, Gadgeter said:

you have his number? I last tried to whatsapp him couple of weeks ago to check how is he.

Hoh say boh, bro. Long time really looooooong time. 😊

49 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said:

Hoh say boh, bro. Long time really looooooong time. 😊

Yup, all have been well. We didn't meet for at least 13 years? 

Since my last organised MU should be dated back in 2007. 

9 minutes ago, Gadgeter said:

Yup, all have been well. We didn't meet for at least 13 years? 

Since my last organised MU should be dated back in 2007. 

Wah lau! Your member like Sun Micro Systems Server! :D:D:D Kopi mai? Tiger/Thai grrr boh lim liow. :D:D

1 minute ago, Mazdaowner said:

Wah lau! Your member like Sun Micro Systems Server! :D:D:D Kopi mai? Tiger/Thai grrr boh lim liow. :D:D

I will be more free after Feb. You still using the same mobile ya? Mine never change. 

On 1/16/2021 at 10:15 PM, Carbon82 said:

Don't remind me that I have bet on the wrong horse 20 years back... 

I started with AsiaOne Motoring in 2001 (actually already participating as guest since 2000 but only registered in 2001 after getting my 1st new car, and thus my nick '8559'), made a lot of friends there both on and offline, witnessed it hayday and down fall.

Popped into MCF in-between during the same period but find that there are quite some non-constructive posts, arguement and even saga involving a very famous member, thus did not step foot here until AsiaOne started to slow down and post quality deteriorated till worst than HWZ. 

Although I am relatively junior compared to vampire @RadX, the middle finger child @Jman888, the creative writer @The_Bear, the toy collector @Discoburg, the TKR @Fcw75, the running avatar @Vtim, the 700k @Enye, the VAG expert @Sony, the Avio onwer @Genie47, the anti-idiot @Theoldjaffa, the auntie killer @Sunny@Magfocus, @Othello, @Ahyoo2002, @Mad_Detailer, @Robin, @Sabian, @Solar, @Pocus, @Yeobh@Achtung, etc. etc. but I have been around for a long time... 

Thanks for paging me. I'm definitely not gone. Just staying around low profile and you will see me replying to posts once awhile.

Been busy with family and stuff, and actively involved in various car groupchats. The problem with forums is it's quite difficult to access via the phone and groupchats and FB are much more easier to access and respond to. But don't fret, MCF was been with me for almost 2 decades, I have good memories even though I have not met anyone...LOL. MCF will always have a place in my heart.

See my phone bookmark!

k62oXwK.jpg

Take care folks! Stay healthy!

Edited by Pocus

Who’s left? Annua roll call

we Lost one member tho. RIP! 🪦last year

On 5/10/2022 at 4:52 AM, RadX said:

Who’s left? Annua roll call

we Lost one member tho. RIP! 🪦last year

RIP. Who is that bro?

3 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

RIP. Who is that bro?

King

aka Cliff 🙏🏾

Come next month I would have been here for 21yrs liao!

for a forum to still hang around this day and time speaks much 👍🏽

D2379613-3BDF-4C3F-972D-490F65ABC7F3.jpeg

• Praise 15

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Come next month I would have been here for 21yrs liao!

for a forum to still hang around this day and time speaks much 👍🏽

D2379613-3BDF-4C3F-972D-490F65ABC7F3.jpeg

A boy born when you joined MCF would have ORD from full time NS by now. 

18 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

I think @Seansene is postured to be the first grandpa here …:as he was single when he joined MCF😂😂

• Shocked 2

20 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

And here am I still at MCF😂😂😂