Joe Biden, 46th President of the United States and the next four years

BabyBlade

My BFF say how to win when Republicans are so bloody stupid?

We also had one idiot here that keeps criticising Socialism.

She Harvard grad some more how she got a her degree in Politics?

GOP Rep. Elise Stefanik Gets Dragged For Not Understanding Medicare

Twitter users mocked the New York congresswoman for praising Medicare and Medicaid without realizing they’re forms of socialism.

Even AOC laugh at the stupid cow - sorry for insulting cows.

All my BFF voters all refused to get vaccinated because he told them not to!

Now they all on the death beds saying

- I want to get vaccinated now! I thot it was a f@#king hoax!

How is my BFF going to win in 2024?

Don't tell me my BFF will get millions of votes in 2024 from dead people?

Yah yah yah I agree.

That Kapala woman very incompetent.

Not like my BFF.

He very very competent one!

image.thumb.png.b2084a49c2a70ccce84f79ab56c83b7f.png

Harris will reject China's claim in the South China Sea during trip to Asia

WASHINGTON: Vice President Kamala Harris will focus on defending international rules in the South China Sea, strengthening US leadership in the region and expanding cooperation on matters of security during her trip to Vietnam and Singapore, a senior White House official told Reuters.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/kamala-harris-vietnam-visit-reject-south-china-sea-claim-15372804

Harris to promote 'America is back' message in Singapore and Vietnam

Harris' chief spokesperson, Symone Sanders, said in a statement announcing the trip that the vice president will "engage the leaders of both governments on issues of mutual interest," noting that regional security, the Covid-19 pandemic and climate change will be areas of discussion.

https://edition.cnn.com/2021/08/03/politics/vice-president-kamala-harris-singapore-vietnam/index.html

siao liao ... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Blueray

Harris trip to Asia will show US commitment to a 'free and open Indo-Pacific'

WASHINGTON: US Vice President Kamala Harris' upcoming trip to Vietnam and Singapore will show that the United States is in the region "to stay", a senior administration official said, as the US seeks to bolster international support to counter China's growing global influence.

Harris' trip to Asia aims to establish deeper ties with a network of allies in Southeast Asia, which the United States considers key to checking Chinese expansion.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/kamala-harris-visit-singapore-vietnam-us-commitment-free-indo-pacific-2124801

They will create a conflict everywhere in the world be it Middle East, Asia except in North America.

Edited by Fcw75

Thank you USA.

image.png.0c5f07713901240277912d355bd58a6f.png

3 hours ago, happy_man said:

I read SG gov said something publicly before the US VP Harris visit.  Does not need a genius to get the hint. 😜

"Singapore is not a formal ally of US...."

My US based friends are telling me that Biden's mental health is really heading downhill...

Most likely dementia or something similar and there are big doubts he will complete this term. Hopefully SG has made good friends with Ms Alamak.

2 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Who initiated the meeting? US? 

who set the timing? China? 

Normally in sg we go meeting with usa always follow usa timing which means night time in sg

this time usa after dinner and xi dada after breakfast time😂

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us-china-tensions-joe-biden-xi-jinping-summit-2314796

习近平发出警告:台独势力若突破红线大陆将采断然措施

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore/story20211116-1214012

Xi Jinping issued a warning: if Taiwan independence forces break through the red line, the mainland will take drastic measures

https://www-zaobao-com-sg.translate.goog/realtime/china/story20211116-1214003?_x_tr_sl=auto&_x_tr_tl=en&_x_tr_hl=en-GB&_x_tr_pto=nui

34 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

This US president how long Liao har? What has he implemented and improvements to USA? Seems everything is status quo. Good money leh

He’s not called Sleepy Joe for nothing. 😁

Edited by Fcw75

Actually not surprising. He didn't improve internally while he continues with trump distractions that didn't work. So in short, run out of ideas. 

On 12/22/2021 at 9:22 PM, Victor68 said:

Actually not surprising. He didn't improve internally while he continues with trump distractions that didn't work. So in short, run out of ideas. 

He is a 50 year-old diaper..... That's how long he has been in politics.