Lawrence Wong: New rule on 8 DISTINCT visitors a day, EOs will do random spot checks

kobayashiGT

33 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

Zoom visiting loh :grin:

Ya, zoom visiting plus e-ang pow. This year cny can be as per normal. Lol.

What about those households already originally have 7 to 8 occupants already...muayhaha..i know a few of my colleagues...三代同堂..

Edited by Kyrios

6 hours ago, Kopites said:

Reunion dinner as well?

One family with 2 kids plus elders alresdy 6!

By the way 8 visitors per day includes children?  2359 to 2359?

How are they going to spot check where some in the toilet, some at balcony? Headcount roll call?🤔

"Family... Number off!"

While we are making these adjustments on the ground, the pappies are still parachuting in legions and legions of unnecessary ceca workers, gaming warriors, tennis players and politicians from high risk places..😡

Edited by Kyrios

27 minutes ago, ALTK said:

Q: During CNY if ambassador come must give ang bao onot ah?

Not I ask wan 🤣

Think cannot give wor.. later they said u bribe them.. 

1 hour ago, Kyrios said:

What about those households already originally have 7 to 8 occupants already...muayhaha..i know a few of my colleagues...三代同堂..

Even household already have 7 to 8 pax, still can allow 8 persons to visit la.

2 hours ago, RadX said:

As @Mazdaowner will say

like kempetai interrogation 😂😂

Siang kah pager? Nowadays hard to find this signage leh. Nowadays hard to find public phone leh. 

Kempetai? Don’t hor, use nipple clips one. Sibey song. 🤣

DB68F16B-AAD5-4FBA-BD2A-72A3EC1F227B.jpeg

2 hours ago, Windwaver said:

Zoom visiting loh :grin:

Don’t visit lor. Even better. Think of the environment, fuel emissions, carbon footprint, simi sai footprint👣 also come out. After even dinner with my family, relax liow watch movie, YAY! 1st observe fengshui, evening go do the MOST important thing. MAHJONG! 

2 hours ago, Kyrios said:

Rest of the family go void deck sit and the guest go in lor. 

3 hours ago, Wind30 said:

Family gathering have spread definately. Its all about numbers. Normal chinese new year got how many gatherings?? Even anti social people like me also got to visit. 

I think the amount of interactions is huge. Good to call it off. No need to explain, against the law so stay at home.

If anti social people like you have to visit means not anti social already. 😁 I started safe distancing years ago, you not safe I distance. 

1 hour ago, ALTK said:

Q: During CNY if ambassador come must give ang bao onot ah?

Not I ask wan 🤣

Yes, and they will give you blessing angpau also. 
Attempting to bribe a civil servant. 😁