How To Cope With Anxiety Disorder?

racerbum

5 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Hibiki 21 very atas le.

I can't drink Whisky till new blood test for my liver.

I haven't touched anything for years. Might have a shot or 2 for CNY. 

49 minutes ago, Mazdaowner said:

I stopped. those were bought at the airport DFS, keep, end up they keep for themselves. 

Hahaha maybe they keep seeing the bottles at home then buay tahan go drink

23 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

woah. you drink all the expensive one leh. Your johnnie must be blue label. hahahah.

ahahah no la johnnie double black nia, the expensive ones only buy like one or 2 bottles a year cos i no money hahahah, 2 bottles is like dunno how many months savings 🤣🤣🤣

22 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

There is a sake bar at shaw orchard. Quite a nice variety of sake.

Ask you si-ginna to bring you there then you drink poor them. hahaha.

when they bring him i should tag along also HAHAHAHA

20 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Hibiki 21 very atas le.

I can't drink Whisky till new blood test for my liver.

aiyo, hope everything is ok on your end? hibiki 21 I managed to get cheaper than retail through a friend, but sadly now no more that lobang cos he don't have hibiki 21 stock alr

3 hours ago, 13177 said:

Usually work pile up etc would lead to stress, and perhaps stress also would lead to anxiety. I would have anxiety when my sleep is no good or when i am unwell. 

sometimes, its just a culture thing.. if everyone in the organisation is a "yes boss" pleaser u will be deem a non team player.

Of course, the way out of this is to procrastinate to see if its REALLY needed but majority of the time, work is created for a just in case situation and nothing really pan out. Then you have to chase your own tail to work on things that was really urgent, but your boss just wanted you to work on it immediately. and the cycle repeats itself

16 hours ago, Mazdaowner said:

Mine was the V brand and I got two, volunteered to see the rest of the remaining team out. Last one was 15-16yrs ago. The reserve clerk got charged by me for loosing all our dog tags, they had specially engraved unit on the back when we went in, and the guy tried to snook all of us by making replacements WITHOUT the unit behind the tags. b**tard is what I can say about him, lost all our tags which held so many memories for us. Now I have the fake one only. 

Wa the mere mention of dog tag brings me back many many memories. The 1st time we put it on, the "clink" when we knock it down, the PT kit botak look, and finally removing it after all the service. Can't remember where is mine but surely it is one of the most important souvenirs from that life.

13 minutes ago, Weez911 said:

Wa the mere mention of dog tag brings me back many many memories. The 1st time we put it on, the "clink" when we knock it down, the PT kit botak look, and finally removing it after all the service. Can't remember where is mine but surely it is one of the most important souvenirs from that life.

Have 2 different kinds, one when went in, other was when overseas on training. Local we tired in a way, there was a "V to hold both tags together. Overseas one had rubber lining at the sides to prevent the clinking. Both now cold storage, when leave this world, wife will have both on me. 

9 minutes ago, Krieger said:

Actually the best way to solve this without meds is to have more sex. No joke. It works for a lot of patients. Try it.

Geylang is where the specialists be found...hope can use cpf SA for such special treatment when I retire 😁

41 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Geylang is where the specialists be found...hope can use cpf SA for such special treatment when I retire 😁

I first to apply for weekly therapy. 

9 hours ago, Weez911 said:

Dog tag?! Indeed brings back many memories siah.

the most important things that you should treat yourself better, or even spoil yourself like it is fine not to meet others' expectations, it is fine to slow things downd a little bit, etc. which depend on what you are facing. remember to always embrace yourself and time will heal your anxiety disorder

On 28 January, 2021 at 9:30 AM, kobayashiGT said:

as long as he not drinking this type can le.

252.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

🤣

Can this Cobra medicine treat anxiety disorder ?  macham assembled in backlane little Inida or Munbai fly-in koyokk . . .