Ho Ching retire 2021

Blueray

7 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Hope he can generate better returns. Who knows maybe GST doesn't have to go up cos he could make so much for the gahmen.

I'm sure he can. Even if we put kai kai or jia jia as CEO of Temasek they will still outperform hoching.

👏👏👏👏

How come need legal trained to head the organisation? 

To dial up negotiation details and craft thicker agreement in future mergers and acquisitions? 😅😅

Sales - Show me the Money 

Finance - Show me the numbers

Supply Chain- Show me the QC

Marketing - Show me the research

Legal - shredding the papers

😂😂😂

This guy? I think we went to the same public toilet before.

No serve NS then I cannot say we went to the same unit liao. LoL...

I think more will follow. Teachers lah, will say he last time very shy but very hardworking lah. All kinds of ppl out of nowhere claims to know him blah blah blah.

Sebei lame.

38 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

I will vote for Mdm Ho for next election. 😁

President material definitely. Cos not many has the experience of managing so much funds. Not even top ex civil servants.

45 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

This guy? I think we went to the same public toilet before.

No serve NS then I cannot say we went to the same unit liao. LoL...

I think more will follow. Teachers lah, will say he last time very shy but very hardworking lah. All kinds of ppl out of nowhere claims to know him blah blah blah.

Sebei lame.

i apologize for posting that he was my law school classmate.

3 hours ago, sake said:

i apologize for posting that he was my law school classmate.

Sake ... for the sake of sake's sake ... lets invite him to a sake party 😄🤟 good idea ? 

Whoever in that hot seat is just to jaga jaga ... 

Always report back to U-kno₩-who 😁

unless that lawyer also run afew hundred billion $ business Or he /she damn good at keep secret ... everything bring to the grave 🤫🤫🤫

14 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

Hope he can generate better returns. Who knows maybe GST doesn't have to go up cos he could make so much for the gahmen.

I think better to open indian restaurant near TSK ... will earn alot 😜

26 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Sake ... for the sake of sake's sake ... lets invite him to a sake party 😄🤟 good idea ? 

all ready.

20210210_143518.jpg