COE Bidding – March 2021

Carbon82

On 3/15/2021 at 9:50 PM, Bensky said:

When MB goes to shopping mall to look for buyers, it says a lot about the state of the industry.

5E268770-D586-4492-A20A-AB259FE4886B.jpeg

The other day i also saw BMW goes to shopping mall to look for buyers.

But this MB roadshow is from PI or C&C de?

31 minutes ago, 13177 said:

The other day i also saw BMW goes to shopping mall to look for buyers.

But this MB roadshow is from PI or C&C de?

Should be C&C. In my memory, I don’t remember seeing C&C come out and do road show. So far only Audi and BMW. And even for BMW, they only bring their 1 series, 2 series, 3 series. Maybe up to only 4 series. 

6 minutes ago, Passion said:

Should be C&C. In my memory, I don’t remember seeing C&C come out and do road show. So far only Audi and BMW. And even for BMW, they only bring their 1 series, 2 series, 3 series. Maybe up to only 4 series. 

Business really so bad in C&C? Lol.

10 minutes ago, Passion said:

I think few years back I saw C&C at vivo also leh

might be remembering wrongly though...

edit: ok never remember wrong - this is the one

Edited by wlalala

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

COE seems to maintain in $40k range level liao. Lol.

About 2k increase so far for Cat A & B

Edited by Kar_lover

It's really make no sense in this pandemic still the COE continue to rise, it really puzzle me. Even people are rich, they also should not push up the price lah. Who gains from this?