Rain & thunder returning to S'pore in Mar. 2021 after extremely dry Feb.

kobayashiGT

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

heard radio this afternoon saying likely to have afternoon showers for this week.

So will rain on thurs and fri this week if you see the forecast. 😂

On 3/8/2021 at 8:45 PM, Tohto said:

Rain?  Wait long long. 

Screenshot_20210308-204431_myENV.jpg

It was hot and dry for this Thursday afternoon. So far weatherman 50% buay zhun. Shifted car to open air and all I got was a hot car.:D

On ‎8‎/‎3‎/‎2021 at 10:21 PM, 13177 said:

So will rain on thurs and fri this week if you see the forecast. 😂

Yesterday only in the West side raining.... :ph34r:

Today weather forcast Thunderstorm in the afternoon, West side again ? .... [smallcry]

2 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Yesterday only in the West side raining.... :ph34r:

Today weather forcast Thunderstorm in the afternoon, West side again ? .... [smallcry]

So the forecast still consider accurate that it rain on thurs and fri la. But only in certain area. Lol. Yesterday hot and humid, no rain in my area. Nearly got 'heat stroke' when i went out for lunch. [sweatdrop] But during the evening, strong wind blowing again, and my flower pot 'fell down' from the rack again. Lol.

15 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Heavy rain at town now. 

town too generic lah....so big

which building?

🤣

23 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Spoke too soon. Now heavy downpour. But i parked my car in shelter liao. Damn it.

Next time after u park your car, pls post for everyone in MCF to know. Seems u r more accurate than weatherman😃

U park under shelter means rain, in open air means hot sun lol

• Haha! 7

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Raining in Kallang now.

Downpour some more 

Faster rain faster stop lo. Then later can go out for dinner. Lol. Nowadays rain comes fast and heavy but also stop fast also.

9 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Faster rain faster stop lo. Then later can go out for dinner. Lol. Nowadays rain comes fast and heavy but also stop fast also.

As you said, it’s slowing down now