Perodua Aruz on the way to Singapore?

camrysfe

22 hours ago, Unfazed said:

These cars very technological meh. 😂

Got budget can ask for technology one ah? Match package? No money ask what package? More of meet and manage expectations rather 😁

Cheap simple car easy to svc outside mah, no need package, just need warranty 😁

I get you but seems like you don’t really get it...

On 3/26/2021 at 10:13 PM, minty said:

He already say himself is about 1.6m tall ( which is shortie even in asian size terms), so his leg space presentation is not realistic for the rest of us (excl, kids and midgets...)

Also saw him unfold the passenger seat to get to the back seat, can see his is *climbing* into the rear cabin, presumably bec the car is tall.. so this rules out this car for the elderly who cant climb in... 

At this price and MIM, got better MIJ alternatives for the same budget...

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

same price as Sienta right? so the obvious choice is.....

Sienta X is cheaper at 80+k.. though Sienta is MPV and smaller in size. Aruz is SUV..

19 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I am always kind of impressed with these type of car, u can see how they manage to have a high floor to ceiling at boot area. Basically suv look but practicality of mpv. 

many suv on market now has low roof on 3rd row. 

Love his enthusiasm.....lol

Edited by Soya

19 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I am always kind of impressed with these type of car, u can see how they manage to have a high floor to ceiling at boot area. Basically suv look but practicality of mpv. 

many suv on market now has low roof on 3rd row. 

Lol....ladder frame chassis, 4 spd auto, 101 bhp for a 7-seater....in 2021??

2 minutes ago, Soya said:

What do you expect for ASEAN car?

That's why Singapore too "AFFLUENCE" for ASEAN car.

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

As long as not flatulence 

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

same price as Sienta right? so the obvious choice is.....

......a used Grand Scenic

On 3/24/2021 at 9:09 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Sienta is a good car. Beside its superfluous front looks, I think it is a good equip 7 seater for SG market.

Rear aircon, auto sliding door, the upright driving position and toyota reliability.

It will be a wise choice.

This model wins over the aruz anytime  , any day. 

Just now, inlinesix said:

Ppl will says it will breakdown easily.

PHV using hor. Dun pray pray

24 minutes ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

This model wins over the aruz anytime  , any day. 

Hhaha. I dunno which is better. One is SUV, one is MPV.

I like honda freed thou. this the interior got a very zen feel.

Honda-Freed-Hybrid-2020-1.5-G-Front-Inte

52 minutes ago, camrysfe said:

It’s for the job 

Tough job sometimes. I don't envy him....

1 hour ago, Soya said:

Its meant for indo malaysia market with lowest spec and cheapest to build yet can fit whole kampong😆

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Actually asean car that i wish to see in sg is toyota innova. 

its spacious, comfy and value for money

1 minute ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Its meant for indo malaysia market with lowest spec and cheapest to build yet can fit whole kampong😆

For these market, there is also Mitsubishi Xpander and Honda BR-V