Perodua Aruz on the way to Singapore?

camrysfe

15 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Ativa default 6 airbags

Bezza was designed based on a rather old platform.  At least, it is 4star NCAP when it was launched in 2016.

Yes, it was based on the Axia platform which dated quite some yrs back. 

45 minutes ago, Unfazed said:

Bo bian lah... Want affordability must accept some outdated tech lor. 4AT is like bullet proof being the longest around. So just take n put in. This Aruz launched in msia quite a while back liao, cheapest 70k plus rinnnnngggit. 

Won't move here one lah thou I also drive a Perodua-ki. Price will be like 😳 n surely ppl will 🙄. Recently, Perodua also just launched the Ativa which is the Raize here but the Ativa maybe a notch higher than Raize (jdm) in terms of eqpt level. 

Drive poor man car cannot ask for much one. Got 2 airbags to protect face nice nice can smile secretly liao. Never sian a charboh with a Perodua and don't u even dream. 🤣🤣🤣

I would rather they bring in the Ativa.

1.0L turbocharged

CVT gearbox

Got safety feature also.

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

I would rather they bring in the Ativa.

1.0L turbocharged

CVT gearbox

Got safety feature also.

In term of pricing, Ativa will not be competitive against Raize.

23 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

In term of pricing, Ativa will not be competitive against Raize.

That's true. Plus ppl will yearn for the toyota badge also.

54 minutes ago, Unfazed said:

I wouldn't say it has no safety features but rather has the min safety features. I m not sure if the Ativa has more than 2 airbags as I m still reading up on it. I m on the Bezza with just dual airbags. Beggars can't be choosers lah. Having a Perodua to run around frugally is nothing more I can ask for. Know the limits, drive to its limit. I take after YS Khong. 🤣

Take after ys khong? He is  a rally champion.  You a champion of what?

• Dislike 1

10 minutes ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

Take after ys khong? He is  a rally champion.  You a champion of what?

Well well well.. Here is an idiot who failed miserably in his ability of reading 😂😂😂 why even a troll wanna entertain us? 

29 minutes ago, Neopcn07 said:

I can accept everything on this Aruz, except the 3rd row space.... 🙁

What you mean?

It's perfect for my MIL.

35 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

What you mean?

It's perfect for my MIL.

Awwww, din know u so caring....still reserve seat for MIL

Thot u juz use roof rack

11 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Enjoy your drive with MIL 🤣🤣

Must beef up the rear suspension first before taking her up Genting.

:a-happy:

I don't want my new car to look like this.

image.png.667e0a8c93cc9143c8b6d39f35e690e9.png

4 hours ago, Soya said:

Awwww, din know u so caring....still reserve seat for MIL

Thot u juz use roof rack

We did that the last time and my MIL wouldn't stop complaining.

Now she absolutely refuses to sit on the roof

and insist on sitting inside because she says she wants the aircon.

:grin:

7 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

That's true. Plus ppl will yearn for the toyota badge also.

Aiyoh just get the Perodua Altiva and fit the Toyota badge lah.

$7.38 only and here is the part no to order.

:grin:

image.png.ad65ea8193223a21c9caafa8adc23385.png

11 hours ago, Yaoxing said:

Arriving in showroom next weekend according to Perodua sales.

How much will it cost?

5 hours ago, camrysfe said:

How much will it cost?

Didn't reveal. They say will update pricelist only when it's ready for viewing. 😛