Police Raids Drug Dealer With Rifles, 20 KG Heroin Found Jumping Down HDB To Escape

Playtime

27 minutes ago, Playtime said:

amazing.... did it say m16 and handgun found in the unit???? or that police armed that way???

POLICE RAIDS DRUG DEALER WITH RIFLES, 20 KG HEROIN FOUND JUMPING DOWN HDB TO ESCAPE

https://singaporeuncensored.com/police-raids-drug-dealer-with-rifles-20-kg-heroin-found-jumping-down-hdb-to-escape/

Didn't pay attention in Engrish classes in prembaree skool, hence sentence construction fail. 

Here's what MSM reported. 

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/courts-crime/largest-cannabis-haul-by-cnb-in-14-years-total-drugs-seized-worth-nearly-17

The video man seemed to have added salt and pepper and MSG!

Said M16 and handguns found, Where got? The 158th ranked media never reported that.

5 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

So what happen to the Zambian woman and the Ghanaian man ? 

maybe each gets 30 death sentences. 

9 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

The video man seemed to have added salt and pepper and MSG!

Said M16 and handguns found, Where got? The 158th ranked media never reported that.

It is why in the professional broadcasting field,  the cameraman is not the reporter, there is always another news reporter, the one holding the camera cannot talk.😄😄

Edited by Ct3833

dun jump they also face death sentence,

lets see if the changes to the law can save them

Edited by Beregond

11 hours ago, Playtime said:

amazing.... did it say m16 and handgun found in the unit???? or that police armed that way???

POLICE RAIDS DRUG DEALER WITH RIFLES, 20 KG HEROIN FOUND JUMPING DOWN HDB TO ESCAPE

https://singaporeuncensored.com/police-raids-drug-dealer-with-rifles-20-kg-heroin-found-jumping-down-hdb-to-escape/

Your title next time can don't CAPS all? Thanks! This one house rule! 🙂

Should send the drug dealer to some skillfuture course. Cannot all the pot put in one place one. hahahha. See lah. Like that biggest heist liao.

And the Singaporeuncensored really CMI. no head no tail. I tot got open fire kind. hahha.

If you break the law you pay the price. It's as simple as that in Singapore. You know what you were getting yourself into. RIP.

Did ppl forgot about pofma? Spreading of fake news?

Only 3 guys caught. They must belong to a larger syndicate and I think most of them should be hiding overseas. These dudes caught are just drug mules imo rather than drug dealer.

23 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Your title next time can don't CAPS all? Thanks! This one house rule! 🙂

🤣🤣.. k.. I just copied the title off the article. My bad.

On 3/19/2021 at 9:11 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Should send the drug dealer to some skillfuture course.

And make them more skillful drug dealers

with a better future in crime?

:grin:

And use my tax dollars?

54 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

And use my tax dollars?

Maybe can teach them baking skills. 

Then can play with tons of white powder making into pastry or bread. 

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

And use my tax dollars?

Whether these guys can escape the death sentence  is still 1 thing loh.

Maybe they no chance to use our money  afterall😂