I paid over $500K for my M5

VteckiCk

29 minutes ago, Enye said:

boss... don’t say m5, your towkay chia i also no ability to buy

for me coe mz5 maybe can lah... but must still borrow $ from bank

😅

Say the man with $700k under the pillow. 

Just kidding, it is marginal utility. I might be more willing to spend on a car than you but I could be a lot poorer than you. Lol.

One of my richest friends drive a Toyota Camry but spend crazy amount of money on his hobbies. 

3 minutes ago, Vid said:

You use your 700k to buy still have 200k change 😂

How come you know he has 700k loose  change ? 

2 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

How come you know he has 700k loose  change ? 

You dunno meh. He has had that amount since the beginning of MCF 😂😂

1 minute ago, Vid said:

You dunno meh. He has had that amount since the beginning of MCF 😂😂

ya lor... just like you have been sucking on the same banana since mcf started

😅🤣

• Haha! 10

24 minutes ago, Enye said:

ya lor... just like you have been sucking on the same banana since mcf started

😅🤣

Now I know who are the richmen in mcf .peace😅

Seller cannot do straight line depreciation lah.

Cannot use for 2 years and reduce price by 20%.

:a-happy:

If he don't reduce price this ad will be around

for a very long time.

A very long time.

5 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Now I know who are the richmen in mcf .peace😅

boss... good that you know

my buangkok hotel friend told me this and i have been following his advice since the beginning of mcf

always put 700k kim zua loose change handy under the pillow or mattress ... in case cow head or horse face or maybe even radx personally come to collect during the night, can quickly grab the cash to pay them off to let me off 

😅

Thats the irritating aspect of our overloaned and high car price market.

For relatively higher priced cars starting from maybe 200k range: 

1. the damned depreciation tends to get more expensive as the car gets older 

2. Doesnt apply for 1st couple of years for most higher end cars since people buying a 400k car would rather pay 500k and get a new one.

6 hours ago, Enye said:

boss... good that you know

my buangkok hotel friend told me this and i have been following his advice since the beginning of mcf

always put 700k kim zua loose change handy under the pillow or mattress ... in case cow head or horse face or maybe even radx personally come to collect during the night, can quickly grab the cash to pay them off to let me off 

😅

Got ask RadX what's the inflation rate like after all these years...? Sekali no 700mil no need to talk... jitao go 18 lebel down...😁

Wahhhhhhh................. he paid $500k for the M5.  

I am payng only $38/- and will be sending it downunder this weekends.... :we-all-gonna-die:

Thinking of should I add another MPV to couple with the M5 .....  [sly]

[:p]

If I read correctly, I don't think the poster of the ad is trying to show off. He is just asking lowballers to stay away. These lowballers are a massive pain to deal with...

9 hours ago, Kb27 said:

dealer only look at omv and start upwards from there. [laugh]

Definitely not.

For BMW, the importer is BMW Asia.  The dealer is PML.

BMW Asia pays OMV.  PML definitely not.

11 hours ago, Voodooman said:

This is MCF.

The title should read as "I paid over $500K CASH for my M5".😂

Thankfully he din say I got conned by paying more than 500k when the selling prices is actually less if I had lowball the agent 😂

11 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

Wah lau, cannot share secrets with you one... I found mine liao. [:)]

NjWKCE9.jpg

Swee boh? I mean the VRN. I can now speed up with this powerful beast, go in front of road hoggers and shout out to them:

Siam Lah A55  U

:D:D:D

You chance upon this plate, or you have it "reserved" in your gallery? hahahahah. 

1 hour ago, Weez911 said:

If I read correctly, I don't think the poster of the ad is trying to show off. He is just asking lowballers to stay away. These lowballers are a massive pain to deal with...

Wait till you find out the person who claims to be a buyer is none other than a dealer himself