$1.3 million 5-room HDB flat in Duxton is said to be blessed for couples trying for a baby.

noobcarbuyer

2 hours ago, Nolicense said:

student loan I hear many dont pay. even FT can go home dont pay also. what more local.

Now then i know student loan can no need to pay one?! 😅

2 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I dunno. hahahha. The lads went kopi together, and I was there, he was haolian-ing how he gotten his rolex, I was there stirring my coffee cup. hahahhaha

Later the friend's unker come looking for his watch ...... 😨

Getting a BTO flat is like striking lottery if you get a good unit .... high floor, unblocked view, walking distance of 5 mins to MRT station ..... and a blessed flat good for making babies.

My block here got 4-5 sets of twins, all around the same age.

22 minutes ago, Count-Bracula said:

Getting a BTO flat is like striking lottery if you get a good unit .... high floor, unblocked view, walking distance of 5 mins to MRT station ..... and a blessed flat good for making babies.

So your area flats can sell higher than $1.3 mill than this Duxton flat? 😂

Am going to ask my mil and fil to list their house for 10million liao.

Freehold. With plantation views in west malaysia. Landed. And blessed with 8 kids. New owners come in surr pregnant fast fast.

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Oh. The previous owner must be cannot tahan her wife keep giving birth, thus no choice but to sell. 😂

Please lah please lah. Help me buy away this house, the water here I drink liao, will get my wife pregnant. You don't believe, you buy this house and try. hhahaha.

For sale signboard will say:

"Building a family? This unit will sure to get your missus pregnant in no time! Bao Jiak!!"   [smash]

Next day sure long queue.

30 minutes ago, Didu said:

For sale signboard will say:

"Building a family? This unit will sure to get your missus pregnant in no time! Bao Jiak!!"   [smash]

Next day sure long queue.

Govt should heavily promote this unit. Comfirm a lot covid-baby after that. hahahah

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Your friend wants to maximise his loan liabilities ah? Lol.

dunno, don't care and don't bother. 😂

I cannot even take care of myself liao, why care about others. hahah

1 hour ago, Inlinefour said:

Don't play play wor

This agent high chance to be candidate of next GE leh

😁😁😁

he have a "baby plan" 😈

1 hour ago, Count-Bracula said:

I tot twins is by genes one? hahhaa. Now need to go see feng shui also. hahaha.

12 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I tot twins is by genes one? hahhaa. Now need to go see feng shui also. hahaha.

twins is by double barrel la.. lol

17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Govt should heavily promote this unit. Comfirm a lot covid-baby after that. hahahah

gahmen should just rent out by the hour as medical tourism fertility clinic. levy ABSD - additional baby stamp duty 

5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Oh. The previous owner must be cannot tahan her wife keep giving birth, thus no choice but to sell. 😂

Please lah please lah. Help me buy away this house, the water here I drink liao, will get my wife pregnant. You don't believe, you buy this house and try. hhahaha.

The owners of the flat from the Journey to the West? 

Sure drink water? or juice? 

https://journeytothewestresearch.com/2020/12/22/origin-of-the-pregnancy-episode-in-chapter-53/

Edited by Atonchia

2 hours ago, Spurman said:

Am going to ask my mil and fil to list their house for 10million liao.

Freehold. With plantation views in west malaysia. Landed. And blessed with 8 kids. New owners come in surr pregnant fast fast.

Can also post the house very good luck, previous few owners all strike lottery. High chance next owner will also be lucky! Can strike Toto and the house will be FREE!!!! 😂

Edited by Mkl22

7 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

That one become temple already :grin:

I'm kinda lost. I thought the couple had 3 kids and needed to move to a bigger place for 4th kid to justify this kind of advertising. 

One kid... 

11 hours ago, Nolicense said:

twins is by double barrel la.. lol

Ohhhh. hahahhaa. I learn something new today. 😈