$1.3 million 5-room HDB flat in Duxton is said to be blessed for couples trying for a baby.

noobcarbuyer

30 minutes ago, 13177 said:

First time hear such reason to justify high selling price siah. Lol.

Contract should draft a term..."baby back guarantee".😄

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I have a friend same age as me (33yo) now still paying for his uni loan. He is already a manager liao, with his own home, and driving a car.

But still paying for his uni loan. 😂

Bloody joker.  
🤣😂

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Your friend got such a huge uni loan ah? Usually uni graduate would start to work and pay off their loan from around age 25 liao, now 33 should have long ago paid off le?!

I dunno leh. Local U, don't think it is a lot.

He that time wanna take reno loan, but the loan amount got reduced cause he still got his Uni loan and car loan haven't clear.

5 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

Bloody joker.  
🤣😂

Look good on the outside, not nice on the inside. He is a avid rolex fan also. But he only got a Sub only. hahah.

Just now, kobayashiGT said:

Look good on the outside, not nice on the inside. He is a avid rolex fan also. But he only got a Sub only. hahah.

Let me guess, bot on hire purchase from Value Max 😄

1 minute ago, Throttle2 said:

Let me guess, bot on hire purchase from Value Max 😄

He bought it from his friend.

He got it for a very good deal, his friend uncle pass away, then the family ask his friend to help sell away the Rolex, he got it at a "friendship price". 🤣

18 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I am just amuse. I very scare owe money one. If no money i don't study also.

That's why I never pursue my degree. My parents no money, i no money, so go out work better. hahaha.

student loan I hear many dont pay. even FT can go home dont pay also. what more local.

• Shocked 2

Actually the part about babies is just a tiny para, no need to read so much into it.

People make their choice based on their own needs, no not warranted to be criticised.

Maybe they struck Toto or got a windfall from equities?

Regarding sale prices, everyone wants to sell as high as possible. Stocks also leh, got people prefer to sell at the lowest offer meh?

8 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

He bought it from his friend.

He got it for a very good deal, his friend uncle pass away, then the family ask his friend to help sell away the Rolex, he got it at a "friendship price". 🤣

was the uncle wearing it? so went to Radx to collect?

1 minute ago, Nolicense said:

was the uncle wearing it? so went to Radx to collect?

I dunno. hahahha. The lads went kopi together, and I was there, he was haolian-ing how he gotten his rolex, I was there stirring my coffee cup. hahahhaha

19 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Sounds so much like your best friend.

7 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

student loan I hear many dont pay. even FT can go home dont pay also. what more local.

woah. should have study at australia. damn.

Come back I am still a tough guy. 😎

22 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

my dirty mind thinking nice face.. but take off clothes bui bui. or maybe you test drive?

3 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

woah. should have study at australia. damn.

Come back I am still a tough guy. 😎

I think the loan for local IHL lor.

3 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

my dirty mind thinking nice face.. but take off clothes bui bui. or maybe you test drive?

test drive semo. My fren guy leh, male, 男的! 😂