$1.3 million 5-room HDB flat in Duxton is said to be blessed for couples trying for a baby.

noobcarbuyer

11 hours ago, Nolicense said:

gahmen should just rent out by the hour as medical tourism fertility clinic. levy ABSD - additional baby stamp duty 

we should get our mini-star to visit our forum. Sure a lot of inspiration one! hahahah. :grin:

Lousy marketing tactic.

What if the couple already have 3 kids

and don't want any unexpected "good news"

They won't buy lah. 

Don't want the Baby Fairy bring them a bundle of joy.

image.thumb.png.2a442074b37f6cf5abc5a86fe1cd57ce.png

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

we should get our mini-star to visit our forum. Sure a lot of inspiration one! hahahah. :grin:

Maybe they already here.

A lot of my ideas got borrowed.

:grin:

But they never took the good ones.

They only took the ones that make us pay more money.

I suggested merging Scoot with Tiger

so we get Scoot service at Tiger prices.

They only listened to the first part to merge

but gave us with Tiger service with Scoot prices.

Even the plane I take to Bangkok still use TR. 

Not too sure if the on at Duxton will work.

Buy the flat from my Ah gong instead.  Result confirmed.

He has 10 children.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

I agree.. since make baby only need standing room.. i propose we make this magical flat have many standing room cubicles. this way will have more rental income. lol

The most important question.

Who is most likely to have 1.3 million to buy a flat?

The newly wed young couple buying their first home

or

the middle aged upgrader with 3 kids?

If I was the agent I will say owner selling because strike toto and now moving to a big condo.

Sure a lot of buyers one.

:a-happy:

I am not a marketing guru for nothing.

I have friend who stayed@Duxton, so I be eco-friendly instead of being biased 

They bought their 4 rooms for own stay, after MOP decides not to sell nor cash-out , purely they believe the Location has excellent amenities and conveniences available in around Tanjong Pagar after weekends, either eating at restaurants or Hawker centres are choices, shopping at Supermarkets or Wet Market are a plenty, the best fresh cooked foods  are found every street corner, be it Maxwell Road or Chinatown Hawker Ctre, even Shake Shake minutes away.

The location are indeed where my friend family belong, not trading in or upsize bigger condo . . . She say: " It's a stroll in the park " on downtown Shenton and Garden by the Bay, MBS and Mount Faber Park are a joy to explore to Southern Ken Ridge connectivity . I fully agreed with her , why would thy sell for over a million bucks ? ( 500K profit ) for something less . .  Nay she said nonchalantly, shaking her head as her mother ear drop chipped in: 
 I go for my early morning walk every single day: " Want I want , i'd get it here " & MRT is just downstairs or 5-10 mins walk

3 hours ago, Nolicense said:

I agree.. since make baby only need standing room.. i propose we make this magical flat have many standing room cubicles. this way will have more rental income. lol

th?id=OIP.ueOmQD32naDRzHuGhZ1pwgHaE5%26p

I last check, still need alot of space leh. :XD:

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

th?id=OIP.ueOmQD32naDRzHuGhZ1pwgHaE5%26p

I last check, still need alot of space leh. :XD:

Im not sure what this is... I think I see a swing?

This is for making 50 shades of grey?

3 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

Im not sure what this is... I think I see a swing?

This is for making 50 shades of grey?

I also not very sure. You say standing can make baby. That's why I ask google. 🤣

I also need to plan for my future mah. hahahahaha. :grin:

2 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

I also not very sure. You say standing can make baby. That's why I ask google. 🤣

I also need to plan for my future mah. hahahahaha. :grin:

Standing make baby is not i say one. its JT. thats her style. i prefer lying down.