Envy motor director Ng Yu Zhi in hot soup

VteckiCk

37 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

It's not just that, the lack of conscience and remorse too.

I can't imagine running a scam and totally can go to sleep every day without worrying that you will be found out. It's like a time-bomb waiting to explode. The stress must be terrible for any normal person.

That's why you're an honest person, totally not cut out for such big scams 😄

Conscience and remorse will be the last thing on their minds. 

10 hours ago, Albeniz said:

Learning too much from the facebook videos nowadays?

空手套白狼 to 实现财富自由。

Nowadays, a lot of fraudulent startups  and cheats using empty hands to catch white wolf, literally.

When you see a super rich young Jho Low -look alike fat guy who is able  amassed huge money at a tender age, better siam far far.

Best advice in 2021.

JLow AH BUI LOOK ALIKE

8 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

So...uh...when is the Huayra gonna be auctioned off? 😂

Going by SG standards , case drag on for years , car left out in the open for years also ... by the time case is settled , car conditions confirm dun know like that lo ...

sidenote .. it’s pretty amazing how this guy progression on cars lo .. just 7 years ago , he was driving just a A200 ...

Edited by Hubwee

To pull something like this off at just over 30 yr old. Notwithstanding the scam, a very remarkable feat

35 minutes ago, Vid said:

To pull something like this off at just over 30 yr old. Notwithstanding the scam, a very remarkable feat

I guess one must acknowledge he is a good suckee  but also because many suckers around. 😂

Edited by Mkl22

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

So...uh...when is the Huayra gonna be auctioned off? 😂

i am more curious about the availability of the GT3. 🙂

1 hour ago, Hubwee said:

Going by SG standards , case drag on for years , car left out in the open for years also ... by the time case is settled , car conditions confirm dun know like that lo ...

sidenote .. it’s pretty amazing how this guy progression on cars lo .. just 7 years ago , he was driving just a A200 ...

hopefully it will be an expedited sale.

2 hours ago, sake said:

i am more curious about the availability of the GT3. 🙂

Since Panini and GeeTee out of my league I only interested someone CSI the tkb.

29 minutes ago, Ake109 said:

Since Panini and GeeTee out of my league I only interested someone CSI the tkb.

Try googling Coconut Cai without the nuts ....

Edited by Hubwee

14 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I cannot afford one lah. I don't have pagani leh.

Hahhahaha. reduce, reuse, recycle!

At least U cannot afford 1 , me thinks me cannot even afford the insurance even , must be 5 figures for sure - even the Road Tax is $7k a year ( it’s a 6L enjin) ....... back to table wiping .....only ....Towkay  @Weez911  can afford 1

3 hours ago, BanCoe said:

At least U cannot afford 1 , me thinks me cannot even afford the insurance even , must be 5 figures for sure - even the Road Tax is $7k a year ( it’s a 6L enjin) ....... back to table wiping .....only ....Towkay  @Weez911  can afford 1

My car is only a 530i leh. Road tax only 1.2k. 🙏 That guy is leagues ahead...

11 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

I guess one must acknowledge he is a good suckee  but also because many suckers around. 😂

yes, for scams to work, suckees need to find suckers.

seems like plenty of both around, especially suckers.

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

This guy is good ..... he re-distributed the uneven wealth and moved the economy and created employment too 🤣🤣

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

interestingly, so many rich suckerers. But maybe they are smaller suckees as well.

Edited by Ct3833

What is the relationship between the envys and envysion wealth mgt?

How come the latter also investigated? I confused. 

The victim is ENVYSION WEALTH and the Mastermind is ENVY, the saga is gonna be a beautiful plot, twist and juicy news this month . . .

I googled ENVYSION and was surprised i knew one of the female shareholders, all are high profile office holders and credentials, they have not been cheated or conned before so it may be one of it's kind here . . . $48 million is no easy feat to be done by a single man let alone a Mastermind in his 30s . . .[grouphug]