Star Awards 2021

Thaiyotakamli

15 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Mai hiam buay pai la!🤣 Mark Kor also appreciates le!

MLMLWML

If one day I have to choose QYF or Ann Poh, I rather choose Ann Poh :D

40 minutes ago, 13177 said:

So she acted this drama based on project basic? She has left mediacorpse right?

Not sure if you are keeping up with the situation at Mediacock

Most of them are under agencies already, not directly under Mediacock like before :D

10 minutes ago, Blueray said:

pianz ... i also dunno why her YF + meimei program can run so many episodes. 

could have allocated that slot to more useful programs. 

You still watching local shows ????  :slow:

38 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Think Cynthia Koh has been given quite a few roles recently. And Lina Ng has just make a comeback to the acting scene recently i think, and she appeared in quite a few drama liao.

Cynthia Koh's mountains also quite big :D

17 minutes ago, StreetFight3r said:

theres one more guy worse than mark lee

but dunno his name

foul mouth n does live streaming

Chen jianbing? Or wang lei? Lol

31 minutes ago, StreetFight3r said:

theres one more guy worse than mark lee

but dunno his name

foul mouth n does live streaming

Wang Lei

Edited by Beehive3783

14 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

If I am a veteran actors and had won many awards in the past, I would gladly steps aside and reject further Awards.  :we-all-gonna-die:

Should have left it to those new stars to vie for the top award. That's only way to encourage them to work harder next time and find new Stars. If not how they going to gather fans with all the old stars keep coming out to fight with new ones.   :pissed-off: 

So "gain peng" for the award meh .... :lll._.:

No la, you see those actors/actress in HK, taiwan and China, if they are good in their roles, no matter how old they are and how many awards they have won before still can continue to win awards lo. Lol.

Mediacorp: safety is a priority to us and Star Awards 2021 was conducted in accordance with IMDA guidelines. We would also like to assure that all nomineees, artistes and crew observed safe distancing measures throughout the awards ceremony, even though they may appear physically closer due to camera angles. 

lets be honest no social distancing at all between this host n the couple

mediacorp shld stop smokin us with the camera angle statemnt

this one quite interesting

one continuous shot at the start

makeup-entourage_he-yingying_1.thumb.png.077467b930c3cee169014a3c1881a4c3.png

i like this he ying ying sweet

pierre png completely enjoyin himself

Edited by StreetFight3r

On 4/7/2021 at 11:19 AM, Beregond said:

her latest interview. the look or hair style cannot make it..........

She CMI  very long ago already......😂

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Channel 5 pool of artistes too small to have their own star awards. But if include them in Channel 8 star awards like not the same frequency le? Lol. Pierre Png is the one who cross from Channel 5 to Channel 8 and now become well known. If he stay on Channel 5, maybe he might not become so popular? But there are also quite a few Channel 8 artistes who cross over to Channel 5 to act.

James Seah and Kayly Loh also moved from Tanglin to Ch 8.

I find James quite good. Watch the current Ch 8 show a bit, he and Joanne Peh got screen chemistry.

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

You still watching local shows ????  :slow:

yup, support local mah.

7 minutes ago, StreetFight3r said:

this one quite interesting

one continuous shot at the start

makeup-entourage_he-yingying_1.thumb.png.077467b930c3cee169014a3c1881a4c3.png

i like this he ying ying sweet

pierre png completely enjoyin himself

between HYY and DCT, i prefer DCT.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Never like Mark Lee and find he always talk yaya and big. And he ages quite bad also, think he is only 52 this year and his face and skin complexion maintain quite badly.

People rags to richies, wor.  Of course must yyppy lah...  

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Never like Mark Lee and find he always talk yaya and big. And he ages quite bad also, think he is only 52 this year and his face and skin complexion maintain quite badly.

He always has a mo peng face. 🤣