Star Awards 2021

Thaiyotakamli

6 minutes ago, Blueray said:

James Seah and Kayly Loh also moved from Tanglin to Ch 8.

I find James quite good. Watch the current Ch 8 show a bit, he and Joanne Peh got screen chemistry.

yup, support local mah.

between HYY and DCT, i prefer DCT.

James Seah is actually from Star Search 2010. 😅

His mandarin was terrible that time so I guess he went to channel 5 and also improve his mandarin.

The current 9pm show is good actually. All the cases are taken from real life cases here.

Edited by Fcw75

38 minutes ago, StreetFight3r said:

Mediacorp: safety is a priority to us and Star Awards 2021 was conducted in accordance with IMDA guidelines. We would also like to assure that all nomineees, artistes and crew observed safe distancing measures throughout the awards ceremony, even though they may appear physically closer due to camera angles. 

lets be honest no social distancing at all between this host n the couple

mediacorp shld stop smokin us with the camera angle statemnt

Safe distancing at the award? My foot lo. Lol.

14 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

People rags to richies, wor.  Of course must yyppy lah...  

But how come he no go maintain his skin complexion since so rich now? Lol.

Just now, 13177 said:

think need major reno rather than maintain...due to covid cannot travel to Korea for reno.

12 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

His mandarin was terrible that time so I guess he went to channel 5 and also improve his mandarin.

The current 9pm show is good actually. All the cases are taken from real life cases here.

James Seah from Star Search and yet mandarin was terrible? Lol. His acting not bad but his face sometimes look good and sometimes look haggard.

1 minute ago, Strat said:

think need major reno rather than maintain...due to covid cannot travel to Korea for reno.

Ya, he needs major overhaul. Lol.

1 hour ago, Beehive3783 said:

Cynthia Koh's mountains also quite big :D

yes, but her bottom half jin flabby.

need to lose at least 8kgs.

how come no ranger mention Rui En's mountains yet ? [:p]

13 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

i watch a bit here and there. Main plus points; photography and James Seah + Joanne Peh chemistry. Now she move in with him I may watch more to see what happens. :XD:

Herman Keh also looks promising. Better than the previous outing in Jungle Survivor. 

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

Lets say he did try his best.  I wouldnt fault him there.  

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Oh. Din know that. My first memory of him is in 大英雄 where he portray the irritating chinese man. I thought he was from china back then til I saw him on Kin. Lol.

On 4/18/2021 at 9:26 PM, Yamapi said:

Didn't bother to watch. Best actress definitely goes to her

Nah... this is beyond puny mediacorpse.. this is deserving of much bigger stage.🤣

the-oscars-759.jpg

14 pages n no ZG pics...

the award shows who are watching n voting... old uncles and aunties. How the hell u get Chen ShuCheng and the what Jian Bin to be most farking popular?

i turn on China Drama... so many chio chio see 😬

22 minutes ago, Vegas said:

14 pages n no ZG pics...

the award shows who are watching n voting... old uncles and aunties. How the hell u get Chen ShuCheng and the what Jian Bin to be most farking popular?

i turn on China Drama... so many chio chio see 😬

Marcus Chin has the 97.2FM fanbase, how to fight.

8 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Yeah.. that y i say the only industry resistant ti ageism is Mediacock

50 minutes ago, badlammy said:

Then chen sucheng has what fanbase le? Dont think he is popular right since heard he is quite unfriendly outside de.

10 hours ago, Stratovarius said:

It was on ch 5 coz I watch one episode there. I watched the rest on mewatch as I don't know if it is still board casting on the tv

thanks, I found it on youtube.

:wub: Bee Bee. [:p]

1 hour ago, Vegas said:

Yeah.. that y i say the only industry resistant ti ageism is Mediacock

hk tvb can fight