2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS Facelift

kobayashiGT

6 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

There's also a new exterior color and expanded upholstery shade choices.

The 2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 4MATIC arrives with a refresh that gives the coupe-inspired sedan an updated look and tweaked tech. Sales in the United States begin in early 2022, and the company isn't discussing pricing yet. 

The 2022 CLS now comes standard with the AMG Line styling package on the outside that includes different side sills and bits of gloss black trim. The sedan wears a revised front bumper with a more flowing design for the inlets in the lower fascia, and the front splitter is now chrome. The tweaked grille gains a three-dimensional Mercedes-Benz star pattern with a chrome-glass surface. The LED headlights are clear at the outer corner, rather than being amber on the current model. At the back, there are chrome, trapezoidal exhaust tips. A simulated diffuser runs between the pipes. 

Hide contents

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-front-

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-corner

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-update

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-above-

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-road-a

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-passen

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-face.j

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-side-v

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-driver

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-side-p

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-profil

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-side-p

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-rear-c

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-rear-t

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-rear-a

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-rear-v

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-tail.j

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-double

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-togeth

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-collec

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-engine

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-dashbo

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-driver

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-interi

2022-mercedes-benz-cls-450-4matic-consol

later i show u mine ok.....i mean steer wheel...thong have hole wan...kekeke

41 minutes ago, RadX said:

later i show u mine ok.....i mean steer wheel...thong have hole wan...kekeke

Don't anyhow show me leh. I still young. will have phobia one. 🙈

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Don't anyhow show me leh. I still young. will have phobia one. 🙈

pls hor..think u have warehouse for ur collection

13 minutes ago, RadX said:

pls hor..think u have warehouse for ur collection

No lah. don't have a warehouse. I have a luggage full only now. heeheheheh.

lingerie-generation-bag.jpg&f=1&nofb=1