Heng no more in running for PM

12 minutes ago, Staff69 said:

page 1, 

no matter  who's the PM.  we be paying thru our noses

Screenshot_20210408-182427_DuckDuckGo.thumb.jpg.ad7e146b92530cf9968304213f206a8c.jpg

Due in 10 more days. You file already? 😂

17 minutes ago, SGCMmadman said:

Ccs dun hv pm cutting la... need sum1 wif height like tharman or minister of defence.. or gd talker like vivi or putubambu

if you think any of these guys got chance, you must be living in a different singapore than me

Wa pinky pops champagne. Can stay on until the "new successor" is ready, although he is much older and in poorer health than HSK. 

真他奈耐的.

• Haha! 8

18 minutes ago, RadX said:

Oyk and LW

must be grooming junior lee

anyway better liao cos our fren can stroke out again..

Will be Lee, Lee and then Lee.. Nice succession planning leh. 佩服

Whether it is heng or chan I think they will feel inadequate when ah loong is around. Being overshadowed by ah loong I think it is not easy especially when ppl working around them will listen more to ah loong than ah heng or ah chan.

Ah loong has been "understudying" his dad since he is a boy. After his father "step down" he understudy GCT. He understudy 2 sgp pm before he himself became pm while still have his dad in the background assisting him. It is indeed challenging to fit into those shoes. Whoever the suitable candidate will feel inadequate. Not surprised. 

I dont think ah loong is able to step down. Most likely he has to be like his father. Then whoever is next capable will take over.

1 minute ago, Weez911 said:

Will be Lee, Lee and then Lee.. Nice succession planning leh. 佩服

China have many dynasties, we have Lee dynasty.

Just now, Nolicense said:

china also have many dowagers

Indeed.

Here we only have one.