Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

Just now, Sdf4786k said:

Wah .. Malaysia not so lawless lah.. you make it seems like steal parking lot like killed one of your family members.. 

This sounds so familiar.

I take out newspaper stories of crime in JB and show you.

This one got history.

1 hour ago, boonhat_91 said:

Parking thieves.

Second incident actually happened to a friend of mine.. nurturing the next generation of selfish sinkies..

(2 separate incidents compiled by Roads.sg, not the same cam car)

looks like if there are other cars in the vicinity, must assume they are car park snatchers and faster park nose in to block off the lot, then wait for him to move before re-parking properly .. 

sigh, we have come to this sad stage ..

5 minutes ago, Mooose said:

looks like if there are other cars in the vicinity, must assume they are car park snatchers and faster park nose in to block off the lot, then wait for him to move before re-parking properly .. 

That’s because whole country are locked inside for a year.

Honestly, we need to learn to protect our turf.

Don’t expect others to be gracious.

I expect people to be gracious

We spent millions on the courtesy campaign.

After WWII Japan was a very ungracious place but 60 years of their courtesy campaign

and now we all know how courteous they are.

Our courtesy campaign only started in June 1979 so it will be a few years before we reach their level.

image.png.dc3d824166c1db464302b9a0303ae34f.png 

16 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

What's the idiot on the right doing, signalling right yet stationary like a stature? Can really blame the Merc. If I were the Merc driver, I would come down and knock the bonnet of the car waiting illegally and blocking the whole lane. 

Cam car also ate into the opposite lane like the Merc. All culprits. 

PS Page 4! So slow. 

Did you watch the video or not? Or you fell asleep after pressing play? :D

1. Cam car overtook 2 stationary cars in his lane

2. Cam car came across the Merc

3. Opposite direction car wanted to turn right and cam car was blocking the entrance, because the Merc was driving in the opposite direction and blocking the cam car

Watch again la :D

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

This prick will never do this in Malaysia.

Might meet a gangster with a gun or knife there.

likely this will happen....

car_kopi-o.jpg

• Haha! 9

Careful Singapore car owner removed his tyres to stop his car being stolen in JB.

He even left a half packet of kopi O for when he gets thirsty putting back the tyres 

he kept safely in his boot.

The car owner said last time he took away his removable steering wheel but the thieves

just towed his last car away. He happily said now they cannot do it again.  

image.png.70b8b17c4d7bbb00307225e08da3a77b.png

• Haha! 8

1 hour ago, Mooose said:

indeed, protecting turf is animal behaviour. Very sad indeed.

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

I expect people to be gracious

We spent millions on the courtesy campaign.

After WWII Japan was a very ungracious place but 60 years of their courtesy campaign

and now we all know how courteous they are.

Our courtesy campaign only started in June 1979 so it will be a few years before we reach their level.

image.png.dc3d824166c1db464302b9a0303ae34f.png 

I had no idea Japan had courtesy campaigns. 

I always thought having the people of two cities be turned into fallout was enough to instill long term courtesy into them. 

😁

No one knows Japan better than me.

I watch all their adult educational documentaries.

Some even a few times.

7 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I had no idea Japan had courtesy campaigns. 

I always thought having the people of two cities be turned into fallout was enough to instill long term courtesy into them. 

😁

Don't be such a noob with car park lots.

Ask MIL to get out and chope the lot with her body and see if Porsche driver run her down or not.

If he run her down let him have the lot lah.

5 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

we are getting richer in monetary wealth, but poorer in moral value....how did this happened? :pissed-off:

Even Singa the courtesy lion also quit once lor. :XD:

If Porsche owner run down my MIL let him have the lot lah.

No need to eat at hawker centre. Take family to eat at Ritz Carton.

13 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

we are getting richer in monetary wealth, but poorer in moral value....how did this happened? :pissed-off:

It has nothing to do with moral value,

It is side effect of COVID19.