Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Idiot jamesc says

roads are not for you to behave like a CB

but I want to be a CB so how?

Hello, Jamesc mummy-in-law. How are you? Jamesc very naughty hor? Spank his kar chng once in a while okay? Thanks ahh. 

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Yes blue taxi what a CB.

Road hog and when people want to overtake faster accelerate to cause accident.

They just want to play their prick games.

To many parkers on the road do this.

The road is not a war games zone to cause accidents for their entertainment.

Blue taxi was lucky. If it's a red taxi instead of a purple one, he would have already been side swiped to end up in the railings 😁

Because road safety people don't understand the psychology of driving.

Driving is all about penises.

I drive to show you I got a big penis.

That's why people buy big powerful cars to show everyone his penis is bigger than yours.

Even women are the same.

Ladies that are gentle and feminine are scared scared drivers.

The confident ones that like to drive are always Tom Boys.

Lesbians are the same.

Fem ones scared to drive. 

The dangerous aggressive ones are always the Butch.

Edited by Jamesc

1 hour ago, Phluvcat said:

It is never my intention to play with anyone on the road, much less a busy one. I just want a smooth journey and place my car out of harm's way, enjoy the ride every single day until my COE ends next Oct 😬

If I play I mostly play myself 😂 but just to admit last week saw same make car both of us kui vtec a while only.

I think everyone of us want this ideal scenario.  unfortunately and often there'll be drivers in 1 way or another spoil this "Ideal" drive feel. ignorance, safe and patience are very much required. just feel good and enjoy your ride...

41 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Driver's worst nightmare. Wishing the boy a speedy recovery.

Kudos to those who assisted...hope speedy recover for the kid too...i hope he learn something out of the encounter....

On 4/27/2021 at 11:55 AM, mersaylee said:

Agreed. Some even slower than this at the parade 😂

president-halimah-yacob-arrives-at-ndp-2019-national-day-parade.jpg

Arigato mdm roboto

20 hours ago, Comage said:

Boss, cannot say like that... I don't look down on taxi drivers at all. It's still a decent job that doesn't rob or steal from people (except for taxi drivers who take you on the scenic route...) 

Just wondering why some people can't think clearly for themselves when they get into a mess and take the best option out... And instead they want to dig the hole deeper for themselves. 

Well from the time an agreed is made to the time a retraction is made, many things could have happened.. 

1 . the frens say don’t need one ., I go into so many accidents.  This one small case ., don’t settle he also LL. 

And if he go legal. He also leychay do play punk lah ., steady one. Base on a series of Ill conceived idea and peer pressure he wanted to be in the in crowd.

or 2.

he felt intemidated and want to get out of there ASAP. Be it carry stuff that is time dependent or din want to argue further than that and change his mind later.

which ever it is there is always a thousand and one reason 

Edited by Sdf4786k

4 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Most of these ppl who complain about parking snatcher are lousy in parking.

Rather than complaint, go & practise head-in.

It is rather stupid to complain.

Fully agree 👍👍  Just learn to drift a bit, then can zhun zhun slot in. 😁  Where my favorite teacher Russ Swift??

3 hours ago, Jamesc said:

All the road safety campaigns waste of time 

"Please drive courteously."

"Please give way."

Waste of time effort and money because no impact, no change in society.

What they need is a marketing guru to do the campaigns with messages that are interesting, grabs your attention and people can relate to.

"Don't drive like a CB."

"Roads are not for you to CB."

"Yes we know you can be a big CB but driving is not the place for it."

All also useless ....  :we-all-gonna-die:

Look at cigi boxes, with so many horrible pictures & warning, smoking didn't stop or sales going downhill ... :lll._.:

3 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Driver's worst nightmare. Wishing the boy a speedy recovery.

Lucky the driver alert enough and started braking early... 

28 minutes ago, Blueray said:

i am kinda wary of Vellfires / Alphards ...

He don't like the biker.

Purposely turn into him and then stop.