Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

1 hour ago, Count-Bracula said:

Hit and run .... coward

If driver came down earlier to confront the AM trash , maybe would become literally hit (with fists) and run.... 

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

This type of 10 footer with 60KM/H label can only travel on left most lane. Only those 70KM/H can travel in the middle lane..

5 hours ago, Xers007 said:

This type of 10 footer with 60KM/H label can only travel on left most lane. Only those 70KM/H can travel in the middle lane..

Are you sure 70 km/h Label Goods Vehicles can used middle Lane.?

5 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

think only for overtaking BUT hey they been ALWAYS OVERTAKING! 🤣

Anyway I hardly used PIE to tuas but last week had a chance. Noticed now those lorry n vans very hiong.. I drive my Suzuki Swift I also scare.. their Diesel engine sibei Powerful.. I at Lane 2 oso kenna tailed until i go Lane 3.. 

With the FW labor crushed and tight construction manufacturing dateline I guess Reckless days are here to stay

49 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

think only for overtaking BUT hey they been ALWAYS OVERTAKING! 🤣

Anyway I hardly used PIE to tuas but last week had a chance. Noticed now those lorry n vans very hiong.. I drive my Suzuki Swift I also scare.. their Diesel engine sibei Powerful.. I at Lane 2 oso kenna tailed until i go Lane 3.. 

With the FW labor crushed and tight construction manufacturing dateline I guess Reckless days are here to stay

I thought  this is meant for your boy,  how come you end up driving it ? Ask your boy to show you how fast his swift can go😅😅

1 minute ago, Ct3833 said:

I thought  this is meant for your boy,  how come you end up driving it ? Ask your boy to show you how fast his swift can go😅😅

My boy now driving his friend's cars.. he not drive no power car liao.. 

now waiting for my daughter.. becos of COVID her driving practice n schedule been draggy.. 

My Swift (1.5 Auto)not say fast leh.. just compact! whahahahahahah..

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Yes can.

On 5/7/2021 at 7:28 PM, Jamesc said:

It was always going to happen.

Hahhahaha. This one got the blind spot monitoring system also no use. hahaha.

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Hahhahaha. This one got the blind spot monitoring system also no use. hahaha.

You can improve everything in a car

except the nut behind the wheel. 

On 5/6/2021 at 11:53 PM, Comage said:

Dig out a Jun-2020 video for what? And how does the driver know what the taxi driver was charged with? The results/verdict of the investigations are never made know to the insurance claimant. Talk very big, but I also want to ask a fair question - the cam driver driving in heavy downpour - did he turn on his headlights or not?

The video itself does show the taxi driver being at fault for sticking out of the turning pocket too far - but many times I have also seen dick drivers refusing to turn on their headlights when driving in heavy downpour. Their vehicles are completely "invisible" in heavy downpour and bad weather with poor/dark lighting

As I always say - there's no smoke without fire, and it takes 2 dick drivers to meet for such a collision to happen:

- Impatient taxi driver sticking his vehicle out beyond the turning pocket; and

- Cam car possibly not turning on headlights and also driving excessively fast when approaching a traffic junction

They're made for each other, that's for sure.

Can you stop the victim blaming or not? KNS.

Simple rule to follow: DO NOT MOVE WHEN IN DOUBT.

On 5/7/2021 at 7:51 PM, Jamesc said:

Taxi - good driver

These are the black sheep that don't deserve any pity if they lose their TDVLs.. they brought it upon themselves with such reckless driving.

On 5/8/2021 at 7:51 PM, ER-3682 said:

Does Tourador have such Sizes.?

They have the super special size 195/55R20 so I won't be surprised if they have supercar sizes :D

On 5/8/2021 at 9:10 PM, Ct3833 said:

shouldn't  skid so easily , It looks to me more like  the floor was stained with oil, the car park should have closed for cleaning before the accident happen. 

Wet epoxy floor + stupid driver hard throttle from standstill = disaster :D

21 minutes ago, Atachi said:

Rushing to deliver Tofu.

Let me be the first to ask: Is he using Tourador tyres? :D

• Haha! 14