Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

5 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said:

Let me be the first to ask: Is he using Tourador tyres? :D

Aiyah! I was late this time 🤣

• Haha! 7

Have seen quite a number of veh on the roads with the Tourador decals. Do the car owner get paid? [confused]

29 minutes ago, Atachi said:

Rushing to deliver Tofu.

Shiok man!!

AL tyres, the distributor of Tourador tyres, is an advertiser here at MCF. 😁

Paste our Tourador tyres sticker to enjoy free lifetime tyres patching services.

Currently our inhouse brand Tourador tyres are having Promo now paste our Tourador tyres white sticker to enjoy $10 off each tyres and entitle to free tyre patching services too!

Those car with Tourador tyres & sticker on car when doing rotation will only be $10 .

Edited by Fcw75

18 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Shiok man!!

AL tyres, the distributor of Tourador tyres, is an advertiser here at MCF. 😁

Paste our Tourador tyres sticker to enjoy free lifetime tyres patching services.

Currently our inhouse brand Tourador tyres are having Promo now paste our Tourador tyres white sticker to enjoy $10 off each tyres and entitle to free tyre patching services too!

Those car with Tourador tyres & sticker on car when doing rotation will only be $10 .

Actually it is one of the most responsible tyres manufacturers around.. one of their model is X-Speed.. they oredi told u not the Speed liao leh..

🤣🤣🤣

37 minutes ago, Atachi said:

Have seen quite a number of veh on the roads with the Tourador decals. Do the car owner get paid? [confused]

They got a small discount when they agree to paste the sticker when changing the tyres. 🙂

real customer thou. haha

1 hour ago, Beehive3783 said:

Let me be the first to ask: Is he using Tourador tyres? :D

It's Tofurador lah...oredi mentioned rushing to deliver tofu mah 😁

• Haha! 8

7 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Are you sure 70 km/h Label Goods Vehicles can used middle Lane.?

Ah gong say one.. not I say one... based on this rule the 70KM/H can even travel on 1st lane...

Vehicles of speed limit of 60 kmph and below

12.—(1)  Any vehicle which has a speed limit of 60 kmph and below shall be driven along the left hand lane of the expressway except when overtaking another vehicle or passing an obstruction or in compliance with any traffic or directional sign.

quote from https://sso.agc.gov.sg/SL/RTA1961-R23?DocDate=20170502

Edited by Xers007

7 hours ago, Atachi said:

Rushing to deliver Tofu.

You all don't cb I google immediately got good review ok 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQJiZz1GTkpvmBb2ZA6zQl

On a serious note, I recently drove along this dunno how many turn road on my PS4S also guai guai drive don't dare pattern liao liao lor

28 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

my first time seeing TP at work catching lorry on the inner lane. really first time. But more likely , he will book him for speeding. 

30 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Wow insane, so many tickets yet the lorry is still allowed to be speeding on the road.

Capture.PNG

Edited by Ct3833
  • Angry 3
  • Shocked 3

Why st

37 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Wow insane, so many tickets yet the lorry is still allowed to be speeding on the road.

Capture.PNG

Why still allow the truck to come in?

12 minutes ago, Angka said:

Why st

Why still allow the truck to come in?

can come in lah, otherwise where do we have vegetable and eggs?

7 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Live to die another day 

her ebrake better than the car. that is proven. she could stop within 2 feet but the car overran by miles. 

Edited by Ct3833