Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

37 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Minimum frontage for Terrace house is 6m now I think. Minus 2.5m for a narrow gate, left 3.5m, but rounded kerb corner probably has 1m radius, leaving 2..5m. Thus between 2 Terrace houses' gates will have average 5m. Can't park anything more than E class!  Shared by 2 units. 

1 hour ago, Didu said:

If one day I get to live in a landed property like this, I'd not nik pick about the kerb.  :yeah-im-not-drunk:

3 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Terrace Houses are like this, you cannot expect like GCB, where 1 House to another House is 30-50 Meters apart.

This Luxus hill is a relatively newer development(recent years), the developer squeeze the plot ratio to the max. The land area of these terrace units are only about 1600+ sqft. So the frontage will not be able to fit a car without blocking the gate.   Unless go look for existing landed estate , meaning older estate, not new development, otherwise no way to find larger land area. Anyway even new landed developments these days are  hard to find, letting alone 999 and freehold., so mai complain.

Edited by Ct3833

5 hours ago, Jellandross said:

The secret to a great heist is a good getaway car. This 3 point turn sucks.

inexperience, want to steal also make sure he position the car properly so that can drive off quickly. But these people didint know these houses have surveillance camera ?  Next is, to drive a car to do petty thief? so desperate ? 

Edited by Ct3833

20 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

I believe majority of driver is oblivious to how to drive in a merging lane snd there really is not a need to drive like a military precision type of behaviour.

so luan luan lye.. not happy complaints lor

Then those are aeroplane licenses lor... because I remember clearly merging lane usage in the theory books.

15 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said:

Then those are aeroplane licenses lor... because I remember clearly merging lane usage in the theory books.

Many drivers after passing don’t give 3 hoots.. even seen driver stop after the white line? Or drive off without making sure the pedestrian has step on the kerb?

6 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Retarded couple, feel sorry for the toddler.

BUT, it's in YISHUN. @Mustank

Guy Sounds like Forrest Gump and like on spectrum liao

2 minutes ago, RadX said:

Guy Sounds like Forrest Gump and like on spectrum liao

Don’t insult Forrest Gump bro....haha.

This guy is a retard, mask also never wear properly. Fine $300 first.

• Haha! 7

On 5/20/2021 at 7:06 PM, Jellandross said:

The secret to a great heist is a good getaway car. This 3 point turn sucks.

I can't see a video. Something wrong on my end? 

10 minutes ago, Angka said:

What is wrong now with people? Too stress?

I can pity them having to face each other the whole day. Not siao also would become siao. Poor kid. 

2 hours ago, sake said:

https://www.facebook.com/straitstimes.stomp/videos/489516722387474/

sure does not look like theft to me.

quite possibly there is a less nefarious explanation.

the video was captured from the resident's surveillance camera , there is no reasons for him to  release  the footage if it is not a theft . 

Edited by Ct3833

People would have to drive around the private estate for hours and hours

and hope to be lucky just to find a parcel left outside by a lazy delivery man.

You will probably spend more money on petrol than find something left out

that is more valueable.

And all she got was a pair of shoes.

I hope firstly it fits her and secondly its her style.

Fit her but so ugly that she would never use it also no point.

Well I guess she can try to sell on the net to make some money.

House owner that lost the shoes faster check all the items for sale sites.

Might find your shoes there.

9 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Very alert Rider,1 day,this Wish Owner will meet a King Kong Lorry & flatten his Car...Then his ''Wish'' will come thru.

9 hours ago, Jamesc said:

1 Day,this Motorcyclist,will be under a Wheel of a King Kong Lorry & crush his head.