2 hours ago, RadX said:

Didn’t die. Opp side one did

these are the kind things we see oni in cartoons I thot 

I stand corrected

apparently he died

Cam car fault.

Ai mai, ai mai driver wants to drive on 2 lanes at the same time.

Want the left lane take the left lane, want the right lane take the right lane lah.

Cannot make up his mind and both lanes also want.

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

rushing to nearby singapore casket

Is this the 10am accident on the PIE?

I was travelling west and saw both sides of the PIE was jammed up.

All the idiot rubber neckers slow down to see.

The idiot beside me was looking so hard he didn't notice the car in front slowed down.

When he saw he had to jam brake and just missed the car in front.

Bloody kay poh.

After I cleared the accident suddenly all the lanes so clear.

All the cars behind slowed down until a crawl just to have a better look.

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

RIP to the 2 

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

All the cars behind slowed down until a crawl just to have a better look.

A better look at a dead person and a soon-to-be dead person?

They may as well apply for a job with Radx

22 hours ago, Wildfaye29 said:

some ccb just stroll across from an island to the pavement on the other side like the whole world must stop for for them - it is a road with no pedestrian crossing.

with all the hoohar of licensing and classes for e-bikes and pmd,  the govt must also mandate that humans (regardless of race, language or religion) must attend and pass a pedestrian walking course to be licensed to walk.

Locals

every kid from 15y.o. will have singpass - every kid by the end of sec sch must pass a mandatory pedestrian walking course which is over and above the pri sch road safety park visit which they will NOT remember. the course result will be keep as a record in singpass app.

subsequently a refresher must be done every 5 yearly to keep updated on changes to traffic rules and regulations, new signs etc.

Foreigners (who come here to work)

every foreigner who come to sg who want to drive needs to pass a conversion course right?

every foreigner who come to sg who wants to walk MUST take a compulsory pedestrian walking course to familiarize themselves with local traffic rules, signs, lights etc.

this is regardless of WP/EP or whatever shit pass they hold 

Law

must be amended not to side the being who is not the one behind a machine

must be amended not to protect the vulnerable just because that being is not behind a machine

but to protect the being that was not at fault

KNNBCCB pedestrians 

Knn today my turn man... hahaha

Chao zarbor jog jog jog just cross over to an island, damn dulan these idiots that put their own safety in other people hands... really knn. 

I just waiting for it to happen niah and she really did it, no hiew nothing just jog across, then shocked when she realised my car just besides her... pui...then stop there momentarily for what, let me proceed to bang her meh... knn. 

Edited by Phluvcat

26 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

A better look at a dead person and a soon-to-be dead person?

They may as well apply for a job with Radx

They all jam brake just to have a better look

on both sides of the PIE.

15 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

Knn today my turn man... hahaha

Chao zarbor jog jog jog just cross over to an island, damn dulan these idiots that put their own safety in other people hands... really knn. 

I just waiting for it to happen niah and she really did it, no hiew nothing just jog across, then shocked when she realised my car just besides her... pui...then stop there momentarily for what, let me proceed to bang her meh... knn. 

Must be not chio. 🤣

4 hours ago, Jellandross said:

rushing to nearby singapore casket

Camcar driver is a shitheaded tortoise. 

51 minutes ago, Phluvcat said:

Pui...then stop there momentarily for what, let me proceed to bang her meh... knn. 

37 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Must be not chio. 🤣

I'm not so sure LOL

1 hour ago, Atonchia said:

The bollard really solid

Really no horse run. My brother just informed me he aspires to be as solid as that bollard.  😁

2 minutes ago, Didu said:

Really no horse run. My brother just informed me he aspires to be as solid as that bollard.  😁

@Jamesc wants to be as hard as that bollard too - important for his part time job

1 hour ago, Fcw75 said:

Must be not chio. 🤣

Its not a matter of chio or not. 

But she young, slim and fair. 

But it doesn't matter siah. 

😖

4 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

This M3 bought the signal stalk option. 

Must see if cam car signal stalk is working or not..... 

To be fair, BMW did slow down to make sure Cam car let him pass or not. 

But we know cam car pedal not working well.... Or right foot too short🤣🤣

Edited by Atonchia

25 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

Must see if cam car signal stalk is working or not..... 

To be fair, BMW did slow down to make sure Cam car let him pass or not. 

But we know cam car pedal not working well.... Or right foot too short🤣🤣

It bappens at times, when a car is coming very fast from behind, just give way , there is no need to upload video for cases like this.