Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

Don't control some more la..

Mai tu liao... You turn I also turn. Some people don't look and other people suffer. Pity the pedestrian who was hit

58 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Never stand on the edge of the pavement when crossing road.

Its like some people stand on tip toe at the very edge.

Like about to run 100m like that.

Why cannot stand 2 feet away from the edge.

If car mount the pavement give yourself some time to step back.

Miss you by one inch is as good as miss you by one mile.

That’s why I always wait behind the bollards, traffic light, lamp post, electrical box, anything that is against the oncoming traffic . Cos any accident the car will launch towards the pedestrian island

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Well better than being stuck in HDB car park

because card no money.

Its the ONLY way he was going to go out.

haha no la .. can go and always top up card ..

4 minutes ago, Mooose said:

haha no la .. can go and always top up card ..

But the money supposedly reserved to use at petrol kiosk. 

Jin jiak ciam sia

Edited by Hamburger

2 hours ago, Blueray said:

one day won't be so lucky ...

This is the Chin Swee/Upper Cross St junction, after the bend of the State Courts where if you keep right, you enter the CTE Northern direction.

Some years back, I have encountered a few times this man (he has some mental issues based on his behavior) roaming around this junction without caring about the traffic condition. I am quite sure he lives nearby. Not sure if he is still around that area but do keep a lookout for him if you drive there. 

30 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

But the money supposedly reserved to use at petrol kiosk. 

Jin jiak ciam sia

And if everything else failed,

fuel10_%E5%89%AF%E6%9C%AC.jpg

@Jamesc so coincidence that the car involved in the fuel ten saga was also a BMW... :D :D 

his sticker proudly inform everyone he is VIP liao - Very Idiotic Parker Racing Garbage

19 hours ago, Jamesc said:

BMW, Mercs now Audi also no money for parking.

Spent all on stickers lah.

Edited by Jellandross

4 hours ago, Count_duku said:

That’s why I always wait behind the bollards, traffic light, lamp post, electrical box, anything that is against the oncoming traffic . Cos any accident the car will launch towards the pedestrian island

But be careful you're not electrocute hor...Recently a kid got zapped from a lamp post.  😵

27 minutes ago, Didu said:

But be careful you're not electrocute hor...Recently a kid got zapped from a lamp post.  😵

Car knocks lamp post and electrical box, box fly and dislodged cables hit man, man chao tar in unfortunate accident 😂

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

But sir... limpeh van got turbo why cannot drive lane 1

some vans use lane 1 for overtaking then go back to lane 2, still can close eye, but some ass vans stay on lane 1 all the way and drive as if it was normal passenger car🙄

its rare to see traffic police around also on highway, most of the time i see normal police car instead of traffic police car/bike😆

8 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

Don't control some more la..

@Beanoyip Civic driver this time jialat liao. Tucson and pedestrian claiming $$,$$$.$$ against him + TP claiming points and $,$$$.$$ against him.

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

But sir... limpeh van got turbo why cannot drive lane 1

Van very unlucky day 😄 Everyday I drove on expressways for sure will see at least 2 to 3 Van or Lorry driving on lane 1 but never see any TP at that time to catch them.