Ownself buang ownself 

The million dollar question is what brand of tyres?? 😬

I must drive right lane, I must drive right lane

but right lane taken up by contractors

so I must drive middle lane, I must drive middle lane.

If he drove left lane maybe won't kenna.

15 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

scary.. can claim from the contractor?

7 minutes ago, therock said:

I think this is a brilliant idea:

Stick one whole row front bumper and one row rear bumper too.... Make the stickers actual size more effective! 

Edited by Volvobrick

7 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

The million dollar question is what brand of tyres?? 😬

I used this Road going to ECP Daily,it is very tricky...

7 hours ago, therock said:

Ironically I just hit my door in that same fashion earlier...😅

35 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

3 Bs...

Branded But Botak 😁

I doubt so. Give you a hint.

Tou_ad_r.

🤣

55 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

I used this Road going to ECP Daily,it is very tricky...

I quote @Jamesc. 😁

Thousands of car go thru’ this road everyday, why only him?

If he buey zai, just take the left lane. I must take the right lane!

Edited by Fcw75

8 hours ago, therock said:

I like the part buaing the kar chng with moisturiser then put powder then use brush to spread the powder

must have felt good 

:grin:

Hahaha

28 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

I quote @Jamesc. 😁

Thousands of car go thru’ this road everyday, why only him?

If he buey zai, just take the left lane. I must take the right lane!

I've not submitted this anywhere else. To bao toh or not to bao toh? Sorry, I muted 'cos I swore rather blasphemously. 😂

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

3 Bs...

Branded But Botak 😁

Tiagong slick tyres can go very fast :D

14 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I've not submitted this anywhere else. To bao toh or not to bao toh? Sorry, I muted 'cos I swore rather blasphemously. 😂

I wanna complain, not the BMW but you muted the sound of the lovely engine :D

31 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

This one no brainer lah... run red light confirm must report. This one even jump q and took illegal right turn.

NO MERCY! 😁

19 minutes ago, Yeshe said:

I wanna complain, not the BMW but you muted the sound of the lovely engine :D

It's only my B58 M140i lah. 😂

@Turboflat4 

35 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Must report. Beating the red light to make illegal U-turn is pre-meditated. Not a blur lost driver who would be tentative in action.

41 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Mai tu Liao!!! Kin!!! Bao Toh him :grin: