Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

14 hours ago, Jamesc said:

looking at the situation i would chase up him.

i happy to do own repair, like i didnt stop on time 50% fault.

but bcos he no stop tell me something amiss,  may be drunk

wa tantioleow

57 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

You thought there is no car in the lot I occupied until you are very close.

56 minutes ago, Calvin8808 said:

Even if that's the case also ok. Ha ha 

Cos it's not like it's an inconsiderate action causing inconvenience to others. 

papa's mini may be cannot see untill  u r close

today bro's mini cannot hide even park all the way in   

lol

@Yhn 

Actually, i would chase him up too.

But if he is drunk, i would not call him out on it. Otherwise  i have to spend money hire lawyer to sue him direct.... not worth 

5 hours ago, Kxbc said:

forgot he needed to unload but too lazy to re-park head in? so he just unloaded and went off his merry way.

No need, just ask his company...how come his driver can park like that? 

5 hours ago, Spidey10 said:

unker in white....very calm and pat pat boy boy......come unker teach u...

good unker!! should spend him lim kopi....

now boy boy, go and do your homework....but his acting got natural talent, act blur....[laugh]

this boy so funny...no licence still can ask " did you take your theory test"...machiam take already can talk big and dare to take video...KUKU  lah

Maybe he just passed basic theory so he think he already know the law already...haha

He can just turn-off the engine but think back he may not know how to operate...sibeh xiasuay

Edited by Cj12329

22 minutes ago, Cj12329 said:

No need, just ask his company...how come his driver can park like that? 

Actually I did and they just got back to me.

The driver forgotten to engage the parking brake.

That's so dangerous and there are many preschools in the building and it happened at the time where many parents are picking at their kids.

15 hours ago, commonjunks said:

You will be surprised, I have such dycks in my carpark left a good 1-2 feet from back.

It's common practice for those who want to make sure their domestic helper get to wash both ends of their car. My neighbour is classic example. 

• Shocked 2

38 minutes ago, Didu said:

It's common practice for those who want to make sure their domestic helper get to wash both ends of their car. My neighbour is classic example. 

Man I just hate people like these, I have handicap member in my family and sometimes it become nightmare while approaching car because all side are f**king wet due to someone sent their helper to wash than parking in washing pay (worst if it basement and there is not enough light).
Once I reported this women who always sent her helper to wash car, they never give summon and few week later her helper was washing again.

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Dog crossing! 

I thought they were already going very slow, how about someone falling in front of first car. Was outcome going to be same, not enough distance.

On 7/21/2021 at 11:30 AM, Beanoyip said:

This boy don't know the rules?

I like the fact that he was more ready to record his boo boo n echo his stupidity 

6 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Wah, filming police chase robber scene ah? The speed of the van is crazy sia. 

27 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

The van driver is crazy.

for one of the few times, Vios is innocent

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

hopefully he won't be sentenced to 2 weeks in jail and ban diving for 1 year. Our law is too weak for those people. That could be the reason for total disregard to the traffic. 

It is not the law problem - the max sentences are OK, but the courts usually give out maybe 5%, 10% or less of the max jail time and fine. Or no jail. 

Edited by Volvobrick