Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

This one take KANTANA to threaten the motorcyclist! SCARY and MEAN...

Ownself don't know how to turn and turn into other lane still dare to come down to confront ppl, what is wrong with these ppl?

woo hoo .... prepare to wipe backside go stay at Changi Resort liao 

1 hour ago, Beanoyip said:

Ownself don't know how to turn and turn into other lane still dare to come down to confront ppl, what is wrong with these ppl?

The bikers are smart quickly leave after collected enough video evidence to sit him in jail. Changi staycation beckons.

50 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

I was laughing so hard when watching this. Wtf is the driver trying to do? Park or what?

He's joining a threesome, there's a free hole there, but die die want to bang the BMW...

2 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

they will plead the COVID when police comes.

i would submit police report in any case when faced with such a situation. no give chance once the other party turns aggressive and starts to take a weapon.

19 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

they will plead the COVID when police comes.

i would submit police report in any case when faced with such a situation. no give chance once the other party turns aggressive and starts to take a weapon.

the moment take weapon, asking for it already...….like robbery....and robbery with weapon....the difference between the 2 is a couple of years in changi resort.....

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

If car is equipped with e-brake, doesn't mean reverse also have e-brake.  [laugh] I guess the driver was trying to find out, but chose the wrong place.

8 hours ago, Jellandross said:

The bikers are smart quickly leave after collected enough video evidence to sit him in jail. Changi staycation beckons.

arrested liao. 

lets see what outcome

29 minutes ago, Beregond said:

arrested liao. 

lets see what outcome

Yah shrek kanna arrested

• Haha! 7

On 8/2/2021 at 11:47 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Hahhaa. My parents never say I am stupid lah. That's one thing I am grateful for.

They say I am useless. 你這某沒有用!!!! hahahahahahahhahahahahaha. :XD:

Intellectually challenged?

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

i never go get tested leh. 

i think i have adhd. hahahah

I dun disagree

din want to say but your body language can tell😂

33 minutes ago, RadX said:

I dun disagree

din want to say but your body language can tell😂

hahaha. so i have the rights to be stupid now! 

whee!!!! 

9 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. so i have the rights to be stupid now! 

whee!!!! 

You cannot hide what you originally are😂😂

also, does not change things one bit 😂