Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

10 hours ago, Blueray said:

this one should take MRT instead.

He saw an empty lot. What a lucky day..... :a-happy:

On reverse gear and from his reverse cam monitor, the lot went missing..... [mad]

Maybe reverse a bit more can see the lot. Bang, fark the BMW takes my lot... :a-no:

Move off, hey, the lot is still there. Quickly reverse to chope the empty lot. :ph34r:

Reversing, the lot missing from my cam monitor again and the BMW still there. [furious]

Better look for other lots ... [drivingcar]

This parking nerd must be depending on the reverse cam monitor to park. :wut:

1 hour ago, RadX said:

You cannot hide what you originally are😂😂

also, does not change things one bit 😂

I am not hiding. hahaha. Stupid cannot hide one. hahaha

2 hours ago, Yamapi said:

Don't know where to post, so post here. Is he testing the suspension?

Just following Jo Teo's recommendation that u only need small space for ahem ahem

The testing suspension couple sibei daring leh. Bright day try suspension in the car. New car somemore, SNA plate. Car so fast dirty liao. 

15 hours ago, Yamapi said:

Don't know where to post, so post here. Is he testing the suspension?

i suspect many laughing at this are secretly wishing they can do the same thing in their car LOL

13 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

i suspect many laughing at this are secretly wishing they can do the same thing in their car LOL

This is no cry reaction in MCF That why I laugh. 😭

Witnessed and caught on my car cam, a bone chilling accident that happened this morning.

Please eyes off devices, be alert and look out for pedestrians, especially young children and elderly. They may be your loved ones too 😥

Edited by Sunset73
  • Shocked 12
  • Sad 1

@mikk123 even though the elderly did not cross at designated crossing, the car could have slowed down to a stop. The whole accident could have been prevented. The driver had more than enough time to react

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, Sunset73 said:

Witnessed and caught on my car cam, a bone chilling accident that happened this morning.

Please eyes off devices, be alert and look out for pedestrians, especially young children and elderly. They may be your loved ones too 😥

Hit the centre divider. No good no good…