Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

3 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Cross wear as Pink Panther or Hello Kitty .....  :XD:

The only panther I wanna become is black panther.

Wankada forever!

wakanda-forever.gif

59 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

It's ok lah.

Most men only like ladies with long legs.

Only a few like short legs.

I prefer something in between.

Depends on the proportion and whole body shape also.

To me as long as the body as a whole looks coherent can already.[:)] 

3 hours ago, inlinesix said:

I always wanted to buy scooter. But it will be rarely used.

If Koba buys, I lend to shiok shiok for a few hours.

Remember to top up fuel when you return the bike.^_^

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

It's ok lah.

so you like something in between the legs?😳

• Haha! 7

4 hours ago, Kxbc said:

she should ride with some protective pants. if she skids, her long beautiful legs will be scarred for life.

Not long enough apparently 😜

8 hours ago, Jamesc said:

It's ok lah.

Talking about legs right? Every man also prefer that something in between the legs that you prefer 😃

Edited by Ct3833

8 minutes ago, Othello said:

really kuku. want to cut in YET brake ?!?!?!??! 

I saw P Plate... seem the driver not enuff experience to handle tua ling kong.. his ai mai ai mai caused it.. still a big gap/length to the front lorry.. got chance to slowly filter..

51 minutes ago, Blueray said:

workshop huat

sometimes it is difficult for a driver in a high up vehicle like these lorries, to see a lower car just in front of it .. must learn to go further in front of the lorry before cutting in, to give the lorry driver a better line of vision, and also more space to react.