Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

8 minutes ago, AR159 said:

sometimes red man appeared and they're still walking, and it's our problem (drivers) not to bang them and squeeze our b@**s and see them passing slowly aka leisurely. 

At most can horn to show displeasure. I’m sure many of us are guilty of at least one jay walking too. 

1 hour ago, Spurman said:

Maybe later on u could see my middle finger on stomp. Lol. This cb bmw f10 5series bugger want my parking spot. But he block me. So how to go out sia. Then he move a bit but cb still block mah. Then he finally up a bit. But this cb parking so tight. He really need to movr forward more. I dulan. Horn. He bo chup. Horn again. Cb. He moved an inch only. Cb. I tailgate him. Maybe 1cm to hit his cb bumper liao. After a while. I overtook him and my fingee shoot at him. He shoot me back. Knn.

U should just stay in the lot and wait. Or best get out of car and go for a smoke. :D

1 hour ago, Didu said:

If I see this kind of floating cloth, I'll also drive thru.   👻

floating-tissue-ghost.jpg?type=huge

I park my car and ask for 4D, although very scared....🤭🤭

46 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Look at the PHV driver dressing, shorts and slippers. No pride in their own workplace. This type of service provider, phui ah.

Yah lah PHV have no QC

You can get the pai kai type, the gangster type and the nut case.

The way they drive, some drive like pai kia, some drive like gangster

and some drive like nut jobs.

:grin:

2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Sometimes blinking still got over 10s still can cross

Unless elder walk slow if blinking stop crossing

Rule is rule - Do not start crossing when greenman blinks. It is like one of my friends arguing that he has better brakes and stability. So, his speed limit should be at least 30 kmph more than say Vios 😁😁

18 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

BMW and a cyclist who doesn’t care about his life. Say hello to each other.

At least stop and see first before cycling thru’.

Isn't it a requirement for the cyclist to stop, look, before proceeding? 

I say it a gain. They should not be allowed t ride across pedestrian crossings!

3 hours ago, Spurman said:

Maybe later on u could see my middle finger on stomp. Lol. This cb bmw f10 5series bugger want my parking spot. But he block me. So how to go out sia. Then he move a bit but cb still block mah. Then he finally up a bit. But this cb parking so tight. He really need to movr forward more. I dulan. Horn. He bo chup. Horn again. Cb. He moved an inch only. Cb. I tailgate him. Maybe 1cm to hit his cb bumper liao. After a while. I overtook him and my fingee shoot at him. He shoot me back. Knn.

Next time no need so angry lah. Always remember that ppl waiting for a lot is more anxious than you. You can either sit there continue waiting silently or come out take a smoke. They sure buay tahan move to next target clearing the way for you. Never failed to work for me.

3 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Isn't it a requirement for the cyclist to stop, look, before proceeding? 

I say it a gain. They should not be allowed t ride across pedestrian crossings!

@Lethalstrike This is the type of vocal I meant in my reply to you previously.

3 hours ago, Jellandross said:

This biker very bad how can he knock down a pregnant woman 

Pregnant or not, this case should be reported to the police. 

Vehicle No.

FBH7569P

Vehicle Make/Model

HONDA / GLS200 M

Edited by Fitvip

3 hours ago, Didu said:

Alamak!! Reversing blind spot. (RIP Corporal Liu)

It is a sad case!

Why post this again?

Another toppled overloaded lorry with FW

今早又一起载客工罗厘车祸 罗厘侧翻10人送院

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210424-1141860

Another guest worker Lorry crashed this morning and Lorry rolled over 10 people and sent him to the hospital

https://translate.google.com/translate?sl=auto&tl=en&u=https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210424-1141860

• Angry 1

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Another toppled overloaded lorry with FW

今早又一起载客工罗厘车祸 罗厘侧翻10人送院

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210424-1141860

Another guest worker Lorry crashed this morning and Lorry rolled over 10 people and sent him to the hospital

https://translate.google.com/translate?sl=auto&tl=en&u=https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20210424-1141860

Will this prompt some action?

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

They have blanket immunity. Have yet to see one stopped or booked before.

6 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Will this prompt some action?

Need Mdm to mention it on FB.

It definitely requires immediate action.

Edited by inlinesix