Singapore Reckless Drivers Part X

7 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Did he mistaken the green lights further down instead ? 

7 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Even if he had (unlikely), he already realised his mistake and braked. But I think he (assuming it was male) wanted to try his luck to squeeze through, that's why he never did a emergency stop (and reverse), but still inching forward, hoping others would stop for him. 

Serves him right! 

12 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

it's a possibility.. happened to me before... but managed to stop in time..

44 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

He did apply brakes from line to point of collision. 

On 5/12/2021 at 7:03 PM, Jamesc said:

Whack people's side mirror

faster chow.

Been a while since I watched a self pawn video :D

23 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

No... They are too young for me to know already!

But I do sincerely hope he can get his TP force to be as tough as he looks! And remove all those reckless as well as inconsiderate drivers from the road.

not only all  inconsiderate drivers.

all  inconsiderate road users😁

On 5/14/2021 at 12:07 AM, Comage said:

Actually these days, send to TP also amounts to nothing.

I tried sending feedback of reckless driving to TP once - 3 months later they responded and told me to submit a "higher clarity/resolution" footage as they could not see clearly the plates of the guy I was reporting (I provided the plates in the report I made).

THREE months later - anyone here keeps their in-car video footage history up to 3 months ago?

And the reckless driver is still on the roads for 3 months and possibly more, when TP just only started their investigations... pfffft.

Nowadays I just upload the video to YouTube in 1080p resolution. Because the stupid TP portal does not accept the video format that my car cam produces and I had to convert the video into an acceptable format in the past.

On 5/15/2021 at 12:11 PM, Didu said:

The van driver should be aware of the motorbike next to him before making the turn. (Bikes are so loud unless one is driving a RR with superb noise insulation). Why the driver did not bother to reach out window to signal his u-turn intention leh? 🙄

It's raining, why must reach out the window to signal intention? Furthermore, U-turn is allowed there.

The motorcyclist was impatient and just wanted to use the van as a shield to turn right. Too bad he got pawned :D

On 5/16/2021 at 11:55 AM, Jamesc said:

Why need to kaypo tyres no thread? Just wait for it to burst and the rider will disappear from earth :D

9 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Don't know what the motorist kbkp for.... 

So that he doesn't look stupid lor :D

2 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

Why you finding excuses for a cock driver? Please, just don't :D

9 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Don't know what the motorist kbkp for.... 

"Why you tell me to overtake from the left, then you bang me."

11 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said:

Why you finding excuses for a cock driver? Please, just don't :D

Haha not an excuse lah. Seeing the after effect is easy, we need to ensure that  dont end up one day we oursleves screw up like him.😀😀

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

If he's going straight he should be on the RIGHT of the taxi.. don't know his license came from which imaginary school...

Looks like Malaysian plate so probably koip license