Sua ter peh yar (wild boar peeling coconut)

Fitvip

Btw if road accident and bang the wild pig down

can take home and bbq him or not?

Maybe if got people see pretend to take him to the vet

but really take him home and put him in the oven.

Take him top the vet and pay money also the vet will just bbq him 

and throw away the ashes.

Might as well etc him right?

Complaints against pet cremation service providers on the rise ...

10 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Btw if road accident and bang the wild pig down

can take home and bbq him or not?

Maybe if got people see pretend to take him to the vet

but really take him home and put him in the oven.

Depending on the size..... :we-all-gonna-die:

You banged a piglet, you can microwave or clay pot it at home.  :meaw:

But for a 120kg one, you need to organise MCF Wild Boar Tasting Gathering. Just let @kobayashiGT do the organising and make sure only invites 50 pax. That the maximum wef 15/04/2021. [smash]

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15
  • Haha! 10

9 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

But for a 120kg one, you need to organise MCF Wild Boar Tasting Gathering. Just let @kobayashiGT do the organising and make sure only invites 50 pax. That the maximum wef 15/04/2021. [smash]

I would like to have a taste of the kurobuta meat. hahahahahah.

1 hour ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

120kg old boar skin too thick already, not nice..:a-noway:

4 minutes ago, Kopites said:

Where  the "ladies in tent" picture?

Thread page 2 liao still no see the "ladies in tent" picture?! [laugh]

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Thread page 2 liao still no see the "ladies in tent" picture?! [laugh]

Precisely.

Who interested to see pig!

Of course lad(ies) in tent. 😄

5 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

This wild boar thread is becoming a real tiko thread soon.🤣🤣

Friend, you are the one who started all these tiko talk hor... :serious-business:

:a-aggressive::a-rulez::a-ban::XD:

• Haha! 7

21 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

Friend, you are the one who started all these tiko talk hor... :serious-business:

:a-aggressive::a-rulez::a-ban::XD:

冤枉啊! I review my post again, I was merely asking an innocent question out of curiosity.😅😅

9 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Ai Ya.............. 

The BBQ pit was there and you never make use of it. :lll._.:

Just post in MCF when the meat is ready and we help you to dispose it. We surely bring along cold cold beer ... :a-toast: 

:XD::XD:

Too bad I am a vegetarian!😉

7 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

May I know why did you go to the park during wee hour to check whether there was lady in the tent 😅😅

6 hours ago, D3badge said:

Lucky the 猪八戒没有强奸the ladies in the tents!

9 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Ai Ya.............. 

The BBQ pit was there and you never make use of it. :lll._.:

Just post in MCF when the meat is ready and we help you to dispose it. We surely bring along cold cold beer ... :a-toast: 

:XD::XD:

Too bad I am a vegetarian!😉

7 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

May I know why did you go to the park during wee hour to check whether there was lady in the tent 😅😅

They could have been awoken by the boars' noises. the boars could have upturned the tent with ease! They just remained silent as they were only separated by a thin layer of canvas and they must be very frightened! 

7 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

He mentioned "Ladies" hor.... [sly]

Not one but few and he just can't handled them all......  :=B:

Next will be "Boh Chio"  :chilling:

Don't say I never give you the lobang! You can go for tent raiding next morning!:omg:

1 minute ago, Fitvip said:

Don't say I never give you the lobang! You can go for tent raiding next morning!:omg:

Thanks ... [wave]

I will bring my home make spears (broom sticks) along...... [rifle]

We go together... [sly]

You look for 'ladies' in tent and I look for boars around BBQ pit ... [rolleyes]