I think I kena Catfish, Y'all kena before?

SiLangKia

Some random girl add me and start talking, ABC XMM who's 20, in the land of trump haahahaha GG

6cb9943c-0d83-4e8a-85c3-cc707581373a.jpg

Edited by SiLangKia
  • Haha! 20

2 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

For past few days i got 3-4 girls add friend. Could be guys behind girl pic lol

Then this is not Catfish but Batang Fish.

• Haha! 11

7 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Some random girl add me and start talking, ABC XMM who's 20, in the land of trump haahahaha GG

This time your signal too strong like power station, attract all the way to the other side of world.

Edited by Tohto
  • Haha! 9

Problem is, are you sure the person you are 'chatting ' is the girl in the picture? For entertainment,  you maybe 'chatting with another Ah People haha

Edited by Victor68

6 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

For past few days i got 3-4 girls add friend. Could be guys behind girl pic lol

How to set up fb ah?  I think I need one real soon.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

8 minutes ago, Vid said:

Very soon "she" will be in trouble needing your financial help.

Ask her to join the mcf's cpf thread.

7 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

How was her 'signals' ..... :slow:

"Steady" , "Unsteady" , "Intermitten" , "Sweet" , "Coarse" or "Confusing" .....  :wut:

19 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

How to set up fb ah?  I think I need one real soon.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

You already have 4 dozens xmm, you need somemore ??? :slow:

You 'PIMP' head iszit aka 'or kwee tau' :ninja:

MCF members got discount ? :wut:

wah.., you all don’t so bad lah

let slk bask a bit more before bursting his yandao dream can or not?

at least the girl knows how to identify handsome rich guy with beemer rather than 165 kg ugly peasant taking public transport 

🤣

2 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

You got conned before ? ... [sly]

Yes, but when I show her my bank statement, she left.

😂😂

• Haha! 7