I think I kena Catfish, Y'all kena before?

SiLangKia

18 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

the catfish added my on instagram also ahahahah

Or Hor ..................  :blink:

You can run from her but you cannot hide .... :a-noway:

Next will be your Signal, WeChat, Telegram, .... etc.   [sweatdrop]

17 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Or Hor ..................  :blink:

You can run from her but you cannot hide .... :a-noway:

Next will be your Signal, WeChat, Telegram, .... etc.   [sweatdrop]

Shheeetttt

17 minutes ago, Blueray said:

another hao lian spotted .... :XD:

hope he don't feel umbrage by my post ... :grin:

I am not a gentleman OK? 😂

30 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Happening right now. What the catfish? 😂

Screenshot_20210507_134633_com.whatsapp_edit_285611635909543.jpg

Screenshot_20210507_135011.jpg

wah...wear rolex one

as real as t2 in mcf ok?

😁

Just now, Enye said:

wah...wear rolex one

as real as t2 in mcf ok?

😁

Haha I know your roast goose eyes will go there one. 😂

1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said:

I am not a gentleman OK? 😂

Be a chairman,  chairman hor not arm chair,  or arm what..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 4/22/2021 at 12:57 AM, SiLangKia said:

Some random girl add me and start talking, ABC XMM who's 20, in the land of trump haahahaha GG

6cb9943c-0d83-4e8a-85c3-cc707581373a.jpg

I also had some experience like this though of cos they did not say I was handsome.  Might have told the story here before.

Long story short , it involved two girls from Myanmar.  We kept in touch over the years.  I even visited one of them in 2016.

Now with covid-19 and the coup, I lost contact with one and intermittent contact with the other.  Don't know if we will ever meet again.

4 hours ago, Turboflat4 said:

Happening right now. What the catfish? 😂

Screenshot_20210507_134633_com.whatsapp_edit_285611635909543.jpg

Screenshot_20210507_135011.jpg

Such a haste to upload her photo? Maybe genuinely wanting to know you better. Must have belief.

Edited by Kopites

3 hours ago, Kopites said:

Such a haste to upload her photo? Maybe genuinely wanting to know you better. Must have belief.

Maybe I'll ask her to pose with some specific writing and today's newspaper. 😁

57 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Maybe I'll ask her to pose with some specific writing and today's newspaper. 😁

Ask her to write "turboflat4" on her forehead, small small can liao, "tianmo" also can.... [:p][laugh][laugh]