I think I kena Catfish, Y'all kena before?

SiLangKia

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

Some time in 2020, I was chatting 2 girls on LINE.

1 is in ShenZhen. Another is in Sydney.

So........... what were the outcome ?  :wut:

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Some time in 2020, I was chatting 2 girls on LINE.

1 is in ShenZhen. Another is in Sydney.

And both are actually based in Guyana?..  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

add: mine is from WhatsApp and WeChat.

Yeah recent a lot of these boliao scam shit! I was added by a few too, and my standard reply is “finally you are willing to come and look for me! Where are the MONEY YOU OWE ME!” most of the time the scammers will block me, but like I care 😂

Edited by D3badge

19 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I will meet them when border re-open

😂

Nice.... when they are here, avoid camping in a tent at Pasir Ris Park .....   :we-all-gonna-die:

I know someone always goes there to take video using the wild boars 'peh ya' as an excuse..... :yeah-im-not-drunk: 

@Fitvip you reading this .... :XD:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

2 hours ago, Kopites said:

I got 3 ladies called me these two days all from Citi Bank.

😄 Sounded local though.

Real Citibank called me yesterday, she was pinay🤪

19 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Nice.... when they are here, avoid camping in a tent at Pasir Ris Park .....   :we-all-gonna-die:

I know someone always goes there to take video using the wild boars 'peh ya' as an excuse..... :yeah-im-not-drunk: 

@Fitvip you reading this .... :XD:

I go Changi Village Hotel

😂

Just now, Adrianli said:

I kept getting the +65 calls recently, sometimes it’s up to 2 times a day.

And they will tell you that your Google Account or iCloud Account or a DHL Parcel stuck in Immgration waiting for release, .... etc.  :darkmood:

KNN, been receiving this often and each time, I blocked the caller number. :pissed-off:

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I go Changi Village Hotel

😂

So expensive .... :slow:

Balestier Road / Jalan Rajah,  Value Hotel cheaper ... oops .. [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

Just now, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

And they will tell you that your Google Account or iCloud Account or a DHL Parcel stuck in Immgration waiting for release, .... etc.  :darkmood:

KNN, been receiving this often and each time, I blocked the caller number. :pissed-off:

I used all these call.

Nowadays, i will pick up the call whenever i feel boh liao.

Caller: 你能說華語嗎?

Me: I don't understand what you are talking about.

The caller will hang up after that.

1 minute ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

So expensive .... :slow:

Balestier Road / Jalan Rajah,  Value Hotel cheaper ... oops .. [lipsrsealed]

Bird don't lay egg place will not bump into anyone I know.

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

I used all these call.

Nowadays, i will pick up the call whenever i feel boh liao.

The caller will hang up after that.

Then they will know your number is valid.