I think I kena Catfish, Y'all kena before?

SiLangKia

48 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

I bluff her say i from afghanistan hahaha cos my fb location i put from afghanistan, curently living in tripoli, libya.

I did that ages ago, thought it might come in handy HAHAHAHA

Went to see the profile, seems like a real person, just talk cock for fun lo, but abit tiring to play games so i nvr reply much le

Share her Fb profile, we check for u if real or fake :D

2 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Learn from my mistake.

If she ask you to take off your clothes

Don't be a fool.

Ask for money first to show her sincerity.

Only if she send you the money then take it all off.

Please don't kenna con like me.

its OK, TS quite conservative one.

tiagong he dont shower naked. :XD:

Edited by Blueray
  • Haha! 10

Just now, Jamesc said:

Learn from my mistake.

If she ask you to take off your clothes

Don't be a fool.

Ask for money first to show her sincerity.

Only if she send you the money then take it all off.

Please don't kenna con like me.

After seeing that you have nothing amusing and only a little tweetie bird, she refused to pay lor .... :we-all-gonna-die:

4 minutes ago, Blueray said:

its OK, TS quite conservative one.

tiagong he dont shower naked. :XD:

he shower like this huh?

image.png.1697c1822c663d15db95b90a97e50a3c.png

25 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Wah,  you so lucky.  

Mine always 2 words only,  "约吗?" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah...that one cannot say out loud lah

must go near to whisper in your ear one.... then add a "亲爱的“

🤣

5 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Thought that was in Iran (old name Persia) :slow:

Buddhas of Bamiyan

image.png.2d2bcae915530961fc790da00e21fd94.png

image.png.619189a7ac74ee7be14a9ac23d2978fc.png

Edited by Jamesc

3 minutes ago, Enye said:

🤣

actually, can whisper 亲爱的 to other parts too, not just the ear.

sound waves travel mah.

my friend say one.  [lipsrsealed]

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

I used all these call.

Nowadays, i will pick up the call whenever i feel boh liao.

Caller: 你能說華語嗎?

Me: I don't understand what you are talking about.

Caller: 你能說華語嗎?

Me: I don't understand what you are talking about.

The caller will hang up after that.

You do taiwan or HK market ? Use traditional Chinese characters 👍🏻 The real origin of Chinese culture. 

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Some time in 2020, I was chatting 2 girls on LINE.

1 is in ShenZhen. Another is in Sydney.

You sure they are not him?

tenor.gif

14 minutes ago, Enye said:

🤣

约就约呗,还亲爱个啥 ?

能约的不用亲爱的,亲爱的就不用约.

when you kena "亲爱的" whisper near near in your ear,不是新包上架, 就是首饰鞋子不配衣服了, 搞不好来个 "隔壁小区有套房子挺好的"....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 7

Aiyoh why must everyone think its a scam?

Maybe she is just looking for sex from SLK?

If she is Taiwanese, Korean or Japanese American

and SLK is not free can pass her contact to me?

14 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Aiyoh why must everyone think its a scam?

Maybe she is just looking for sex from SLK?

If she is Taiwanese, Korean or Japanese American

and SLK is not free can pass her contact to me?

I will let your MIL know .... [mad]

:grin:

3 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

I will let your MIL know .... [mad]

Maybe she already knows.

I think she is the American girl.

Her favourite thread in MCF is the SLK mixed signal thread.

SLK whatever you do, don't take off all your clothes on cam.

It could be my MIL.

• Haha! 7

2 hours ago, Enye said:

wah so many redundant questions but just lack that most important one...

去不去?

🤣

They meeting up?😄

去不去?

11 hours ago, SiLangKia said:

Some random girl add me and start talking, ABC XMM who's 20, in the land of trump haahahaha GG

6cb9943c-0d83-4e8a-85c3-cc707581373a.jpg

Honey Trap :)