I think I kena Catfish, Y'all kena before?

SiLangKia

On 4/22/2021 at 10:12 AM, Tianmo said:

Wah,  you so lucky.  

Mine always 2 words only,  "约吗?" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Oh these two words i kena before. 
on wechat, machiam supermodel from shanghai.

but i no money so no honey.....

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Oh these two words i kena before. 
on wechat, machiam supermodel from shanghai.

but i no money so no honey.....

The latest one I kena is like this standard.  Told me she in HK,  but I checked the country code is Guyana.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_2021-04-23-17-14-44-75.thumb.jpg.abf32a62473037c8e1db5ba072b1870c.jpg

Edited by Tianmo

1 minute ago, Tianmo said:

The latest one I kena is like this standard.  Told me she in HK,  but I checked the country code is Guyana.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Screenshot_2021-04-23-17-14-44-75.thumb.jpg.abf32a62473037c8e1db5ba072b1870c.jpg

this one, not so swee , drop lah

1 hour ago, Throttle2 said:

this one, not so swee , drop lah

I know I sound crazy and insane most of the time, but I really am not totally siao you know...  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 4/22/2021 at 3:26 PM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

That's your normal fix line handphone .... :we-all-gonna-die:

She don't know of your second Calling-card handphone. :secret-laugh:

She'll know cos need $$ for topping up :grin:

2 hours ago, Tianmo said:

My one like this

catfish.jpg

On 4/22/2021 at 9:19 AM, Adrianli said:

I kept getting the +65 calls recently, sometimes it’s up to 2 times a day.

Sama... 

Usually the calls are consecutive and different numbers. 

A thread of boosted male egos.🤔

No one added me? 

I don't have line / we chat... sigh.

Edited by Kopites

All these are quite primitive.

Alot of cash-loaded towkays in this forum, but has anyone kena real 仙人跳 before?

Care to share?  You can adopt a third party narration to tell the story.

Or you can start the story with, "My friend went through this and I would like to share......"

Edited by Albeniz

On 4/27/2021 at 2:50 PM, inlinesix said:

Someone added me in Line

17FD9547-B215-4434-B751-66FE4F3317BE.jpeg

Pls ignore her call.

Edited by Albeniz

On 4/27/2021 at 2:50 PM, inlinesix said: