SPH to Restructure Media Business into Not-for-Profit Entity

Carbon82

4 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Like this he better don't go on Hard talk.

image.png.81c946482e0c2ebed537ad26b3d58837.png

Dun how many times he will use “umbrage”...

5 hours ago, RadX said:

in war...his own men will shoot him first

Quite sure about it...

Edited by Fitvip

13 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Dun how many times he will use “umbrage”...

He will tio

un-BRA in a hissy fit

吃到老,学到老。I learn something everyday. Now I know Umbrage is du lan. 

Chairman is a gentleman, he is not...🤣

Where on earth will someone declare to the world that he is not a gentleman? That is Uniquely Singapore!

Edited by Fitvip

3 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

吃到老,学到老。I learn something everyday. Now I know Umbrage is du lan. 

Chairman is a gentleman, he is not...🤣

Where on earth will someone declare to the world that he is not a gentleman? That is Uniquely Singapore!

if hokkien was used, he would have said "lim peh sibei dulan"😁

2 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

if hokkien was used, he would have said "lim peh sibei dulan"😁

That is still not pungent enough! Must add all the Ks and Ns CCB...🤣

41 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

in hard talk ..... you go in with the presumption that you will be grilled left right and centre and you are supposed to fight (engage gentlemanly ) it all the way like  cruising;   but this SPH one he did not anticipate such an awkward question maybe likely and kaypoh  (seek mileage) go an reply question meant to be answered by  LBY whom is able to keep cool   ......... but he should not have ticked her off for asking - now kenna backlash from whole SG and other ranks NSF like me also  ............. reminds me of the NKF fella  (tot he is invincible) with the golden tap fiasco that time one of the  SPH journalist took him to task nicely and he fell from grace        

8 hours ago, Daniu82 said:

This guy really go where, where toh. Hope he don't go SIA. I only remember seeing him once during my NS days when he came to visit our unit to commission the SSPH. Ironically, he is now at SPH (short of 1 S). 

He can go swabbing in TTS now and face ground reality 

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Applause to this lady! Keep it up!

will this reporter kena cold storage [bigcry]  ..... career growth and promotion habis liao?

• Sad 1

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

wahhh..... then really prepare to throw face internationally.....

13 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

will this reporter kena cold storage [bigcry]  ..... career growth and promotion habis liao?

maybe already fed up to her neck liao... could be already intend to quit.

13 minutes ago, Playtime said:

maybe already fed up to her neck liao... could be already intend to quit.

老娘不幹了! :grin:

50 minutes ago, Windwaver said:

There was a 302 in my unit with boobs :sick: 

Yes, could be @Staff69