MYCARFORUM stickers

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Leave a message or PM me for MCF Stickers!

Just now, inlinesix said:

There is ONLY 1 IL6 ftw in MCF.

You reply so fast. I edited my comment lor. Haha. There is only one BabyBlade but many IL6 in the forum.

12 hours ago, StreamRSZ said:

@BabyBlade one suggest, if MCF have windscreen decals it will better. Not too sure MCF will have car decals or already have it in the past.

You mean this? How many of you will put this? Haha. I'm totally for it though. The bigger the better haha. 

d56a7204bcab9e0c13c5c9a7617d9cb8.jpg.c342905713db43829831e708d44c7dab.jpg

20 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

You mean this? How many of you will put this? Haha. I'm totally for it though. The bigger the better haha. 

Rong Rong rooonnggg time ago, a TP stopped me Swift GTi and told me cannot have. Think its wider and had the word SPOON in white on black background. 

I had to tear it out on the spot to avoid a ticket (fine). Still remember I was directed to a side road leading to Thomson CC. 

Ppl always tell me if got mod inside, outside be stock. If mod outside, then inside keep stock. Yes, the TP did check out exhaust when he was alongside my ride, he listened intently but stock lah.

And I wasn't speeding. Thomson Road even then got so many traffic lights junction, rev abit reach red light liao. 😔🤭

Too young to know and what the heck, its not difficult to tear off. 

Its a genuine experience. I will not put now nonetheless, regardless if will be stopped cos past the age n stage ya. 

Frankly, such decals do make the ride look sportier and fiercer. Think rules changed liao. These days, see some cars full of tattoos, I mean stickers and decals, dun think it's an issue now. 

Stay safe 

47 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

not this. those round windscreen decal.

On 3/23/2022 at 7:19 PM, BabyBlade said:

This one u make and put on koba and your rides first 🤣

8 hours ago, Genes said:

This one u make and put on koba and your rides first 🤣

I'm gonna do the sgCarMart one. Can I get approval to put? @pChou