MYCARFORUM stickers

BabyBlade

Message added by BabyBlade

Leave a message or PM me for MCF Stickers!

7 minutes ago, Freeder said:

@BabyBlade Received with much love..

Thanks for the stiks💋

DD10C9B5-DE4B-42CD-9CA2-342E85AC5E77.jpeg

Stick stick stick! Hahahah.

33 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Wah seh...got butterfly love one 😁

Supposed to be heart shape but write too many already then handwriting became uglier and uglier haha.

3 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Wah seh...got butterfly love one 😁

Yah manzz.. the stiks cum envelove are for keeps... 

A nice cum welcum reprieve from the current pandemic .. 

7 hours ago, Freeder said:

Yah manzz.. the stiks cum envelove are for keeps... 

A nice cum welcum reprieve from the current pandemic .. 

Show your ride with the stickers leh.

33 minutes ago, Discoburg said:

Show your ride with the stickers leh.

Let me wash my car later lei...

Must respect and cherish the stiks hor..

Bery nong no present from a chio bu so must be fussie a bit..

MYCARFORUM Car Sticker

* State Username / Color (White / Yellow / Silver) / Quantity ( x 1 x 2 etc)

1. @Blanket White x 1 

2. @Sadan Yellow x 1

3. @Shouyi White x 1

4. @Cheesey74 White  x 2

5. @freeder White x 2

6. @asicskk White x 2

7. @Ishiwgao White x 2

8. @inlinesix Silver x 1

9. @Hibeam2 White x 2

10. @Thecarboy302 White x 2

11. @Didu White x 1

12. @barcode Silver x 2

13. @fitvip Silver x 2

14. @Confusedboi Silver x 2

15. @Blackaccent White x 2

16. @BanCoe Silver x 2

17. @Symantec9 Silver x 1

18. @D2843 White x 1 / Silver x 1

19. @philipkee White x 1

20. @STiYaKuzA Silver x 2

21. @colin03 Silver x 2

22. @Smoothscott Silver x 2

23. @Davidpik Silver x 2

24. @Stratovarius Yellow x 2

25. @Desrongrong Silver x 2 

26. @Spartan Silver X 2 (Please check your PM)

27. @Discoburg Silver x 2

28. @Carbon82 Silver / 2 pcs

29. @bezza2460

30. @ngcw81

168. mersaylee - nothing but 1pc silver (and 1pc yellow) 😝

Will be mailing out to those tagged here by end of the day. Those who still want may continue to leave a message here or PM me.

1 hour ago, Freeder said:

Let me wash my car later lei...

Must respect and cherish the stiks hor..

Bery nong no present from a chio bu so must be fussie a bit..

🤢🤮

IMG_20210517_092652_edit_74103348414211.thumb.jpg.8ca03664403ce05c7c16c705f5ea272a.jpg

If the sticker is stuck to the white backing, just gently lift the tip of the sticker off the white backing and stick it on the translucent backing instead. Make sure there are no creases in doing so. 

IMG_20210517_092724_edit_74081207097027.thumb.jpg.84d2889e149560884a26fc55b308e4b3.jpg

Slowly lift the entire sticker. No sweat if this happens. Gently lift the tip of it again and let it stick on the translucent backing. 

IMG_20210517_092749_edit_74121407551188.thumb.jpg.db1112cda55d3b58b6fa6d0e6067076c.jpg

IMG_20210517_092832_edit_74138841028268.thumb.jpg.8303a35c4342a37e69499b6d7032ca93.jpg

If this happens to your A, O or R, don't panic, just stick it on to the window after pasting the main stickers. 

Good luck lol. 

7 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

IMG_20210517_092652_edit_74103348414211.thumb.jpg.8ca03664403ce05c7c16c705f5ea272a.jpg

If the sticker is stuck to the white backing, just gently lift the tip of the sticker off the white backing and stick it on the translucent backing instead. Make sure there are no creases in doing so. 

IMG_20210517_092724_edit_74081207097027.thumb.jpg.84d2889e149560884a26fc55b308e4b3.jpg

Slowly lift the entire sticker. No sweat if this happens. Gently lift the tip of it again and let it stick on the translucent backing. 

IMG_20210517_092749_edit_74121407551188.thumb.jpg.db1112cda55d3b58b6fa6d0e6067076c.jpg

IMG_20210517_092832_edit_74138841028268.thumb.jpg.8303a35c4342a37e69499b6d7032ca93.jpg

If this happens to your A, O or R, don't panic, just stick it on to the window after pasting the main stickers. 

Good luck lol. 

Lol that’s what happen to my Small o for both O and R

2 hours ago, Confusedboi said:

Lol that’s what happen to my Small o for both O and R

Correction: Something happened to your M Y C A R F O R U M.  😆

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

Got mine. Now time to wash car.🤣IMG_20210516_222716.thumb.jpg.7834552281a0c6df3af6323ba7ea43fe.jpg

Don't summon the rain. I haven't replace my wipers haha.

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

Good luck lol. 

Ask BB if can buy a vowel ornot? 😁

1 hour ago, Stratovarius said:

Got mine. Now time to wash car.🤣IMG_20210516_222716.thumb.jpg.7834552281a0c6df3af6323ba7ea43fe.jpg

I'll need to buy a car first...probably after CCB2.0 😅

Stickers sent out already! Will most likely receive by end of this week!