Ash Scattering Garden in CCK?

StreetFight3r

1 hour ago, StreetFight3r said:

i prefer out to sea lei

i also....so i can continue to explore the sea...land already explore and after that is sea...

4 minutes ago, Beregond said:

no la, the ash ma,😅

actually that is legal already, saw that on news sometime ago

even after cremation, still can be pretty big pieces one hor, must do what pulverisation then is ash hor :dizzy:

Seems like sea Ash scattering is quite accepted in our generation. Me and the missus also agreed on sea for each other. 

This one how they control the amount of Ash? 

2 hours ago, Kxbc said:

not a legal option in SG but I would prefer to let my body turn into compost so that I can fertilise a plant. but this comes as a close 2nd choice.

still got option to feed the tigers at zoo.. lol

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Woah. still need to pay ah.

dont wan pay or want take some money back?

dont wan pay can swim with the fish.

take some money back maybe sell organ

1 hour ago, Ahwhye said:

wait a dog go dig up a piece of bone then jialat liao.....🤦‍♂️

Ashes not bone. Worrying will be stray dog pee on the ashes. 

3 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I'll contribute my ash for scientific research.

For what scientific research? 

Whether human ash can be turn into plaster or cement? 

So can be reuse, reduce and recycle? 😅😅

3 minutes ago, Atonchia said:

For what scientific research? 

Whether human ash can be turn into plaster or cement? 

So can be reuse, reduce and recycle? 😅😅

Can turn into a Man made Diamond.

3 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I'll contribute my ash for scientific research.

Even if you volunteer to donate and let the trainee doctors cut here and there, your body still will be cremated and your family will have to decide on what to do with your ashes. No one will mummify your body unless you come from outer space.

It was an eye opener for me at NUS Anatomy Lab and would like to thank all the silent mentors who had given me the chance to study the real life human anatomy. 

12 minutes ago, Adrianli said:

Even if you volunteer to donate and let the trainee doctors cut here and there, your body still will be cremated and your family will have to decide on what to do with your ashes. No one will mummify your body unless you come from outer space.

It was an eye opener for me at NUS Anatomy Lab and would like to thank all the silent mentors who had given me the chance to study the real life human anatomy. 

You go see them cut here cut there ah? 😨

MCF is indeed a 老人俱乐部 😅

So many oredi prepared the way to go...

I confess I'm one also...my flowery eyes made me thought I saw someone offered the ass for scientific research...😂

• Haha! 9

15 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

MCF is indeed a 老人俱乐部 😅

So many oredi prepared the way to go...

I confess I'm one also...my flowery eyes made me thought I saw someone offered the ass for scientific research...😂

i wonder what they research the ass on..

3 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

i wonder what they research the ass on..

Donno...but I'm pretty sure the research report will have a special scientific code - KNS 😁

4 hours ago, Hamburger said:

Cheaper option!! 

For me the cheapest option is to donate whole body as a cadaver. Should be free! 
no funeral,  no coffin, no cremation fee, no nothing for the funeral vultures to rip us off! 😁

Edited by Mkl22

37 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I see that time, they already cut open liao.

4 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

For me the cheapest option is to donate whole body as a cadaver. Should be free! 
no funeral,  no coffin, no cremation fee, no nothing for the funeral vultures to rip us off! 😁

Well done. But mostly, the good parts should have already been donated. The ones in NUS Anatomy Lab, mostly too old or already scared. Seeing those smoker lungs, really scared like kway chap. 

45 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Stopped soon after my batch. Not enough cadavers. Became video dissection done by the professors. Now probably all virtual or previous compilations.

Nowadays cadavers have to be shipped in from some less developed countries. Also seldom unless its some a&e or surgery advanced techniques or what.