Why Put A Spoiler On Top Of Another Spoiler?🙄

DOBIEMKZ

On 5/18/2021 at 4:41 PM, andrewyewkc said:

Spoiler is very useful during Phase 2HA when hawker centers and coffeeshops can only takeaway.

image.png.18c39a05f3fcfbaff93a5d84c42fb9ae.png

If those people sitting and eating over the spoilers are just squatters and the drivers inside the cars suddenly sped off.....[laugh][laugh][laugh]

16 minutes ago, Achtung said:

This car already have too many lines and too fussy even before adding any spoiler. It's a 1.5 (or 1.3?), the only thing the spoilers do is spoiling the rear vision. 

20 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

This car already have too many lines and too fussy even before adding any spoiler. It's a 1.5 (or 1.3?), the only thing the spoilers do is spoiling the rear vision. 

Exactly bro. I wonder how the driver see the rear traffic situation. It appears that this is the 2nd CHR I have spotted with the same overdone fuggly setup.

Loll... how come no one say this: happy can liao, want u huan lo

PS: my car dun have spoiler on top of spoiler 🤣

2 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

This one takes the cake. FB_IMG_1622520500030.thumb.jpg.7cc5fb28cb446c4656f275af2c32b6c1.jpg

To be used as a makeshift table for workers to makan!??:huh:

This makes a lot more sense than spoilers on bengmobiles. 

When unladen, the back of lorries is very light. They need all the down force to keep the back wheels from spinning! 

17 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

This makes a lot more sense than spoilers on bengmobiles. 

When unladen, the back of lorries is very light. They need all the down force to keep the back wheels from spinning! 

It seems that that lorry has black sport rim on the rear wheel, is it??

46 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

This one takes the cake. FB_IMG_1622520500030.thumb.jpg.7cc5fb28cb446c4656f275af2c32b6c1.jpg

Wow first time see spoiler on Lorry. To be fair the way some of these lorries drive really need more downforce at the rear, especially those driving 90km/h on lane 2 expressway 

@Volvobrick 

that's what I thought too

last time I worked at a very ulu place in Singapore, company rented a ISUZU pickup for me

without the load at the back, that thing was tail happy like a puppy

the rental company put a bolt at the throttle to limit its 2.5 TDI power

I removed that as soon as I saw it

had great fun for 9 months

28 minutes ago, Phang said:

@Volvobrick 

that's what I thought too

last time I worked at a very ulu place in Singapore, company rented a ISUZU pickup for me

without the load at the back, that thing was tail happy like a puppy

the rental company put a bolt at the throttle to limit its 2.5 TDI power

I removed that as soon as I saw it

had great fun for 9 months

Without EGR, it is even more fun.

1 hour ago, Confusedboi said:

Wow first time see spoiler on Lorry. To be fair the way some of these lorries drive really need more downforce at the rear, especially those driving 90km/h on lane 2 expressway 

Yes agreed. You can see that the upforce underneath the lorry is so strong that it bent the rear number plate upwards!

1 hour ago, Discoburg said:

Thats only 1 spoiler what?

That's already a built-in spoiler. And the owner top up another bigger one.