Pek Kio Durian Stall Hiring Buff Dudes So They Can Still Lift When Gyms Are Closed

kobayashiGT

20 minutes ago, Beregond said:

u see grab food delivery also alot of ppl snapping up the job, what is their average per mth?

this sell durian min got 2k +plus bonus 3.5k  , maybe sell more durian more bonus, 

but dun know got cpf of not, 

Some more got free liu lian to eat :D

9 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Grab food delivery or sell durian i find in long term, still lose out on staff benefits, even their average per month is ok. I guess grab food delivery got cpf?

i dun think so, they earn base on how much they work, no basic pay, how to have basic cpf per month?

self employ every year need top up own self base on how much they declare their income.

but this durian 1, i think need to pay worker cpf, if not its against the law.

if work 8 hr/day , mius cpf. with bonus and ot, 1 mth need to chiong to hit 3k, 

hardwork also....

4 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I bought durain from them before. They quite trustworthy.

You can also walk to the kopitiam in front for their durain dessert if you find their durain too expensive. hahah. 

mai keh keh... you there for the muscles.. lol

2 minutes ago, Nolicense said:

mai keh keh... you there for the muscles.. lol

HAHAHAHAHA. Then you will be disappointed. I no muscle at all (yet). hahahaha. 

3 hours ago, Sosaria said:

$11/hr seems quite an okay pay for temping job. No wonder nowadays if you ask our youngsters to work permanent job in office, with what training schemes, they'd rather not. Suffer office politics, having a boss and rules to follow, and the salary also not that fantastic, I think they'd rather temp.

9hours only $99

Work 22 days.... Still less than $2500...